Logo White
Watch Demo

Anatomy Physical Therapy & Orthotics Lab

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Wellness|Miami Beach, FL 33140

301 Arthur Godfrey Rd #500, Ste 500, Miami Beach, FL 33140

(305) 934-3698

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Grove Physical Therapy
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
Emerald Hills Physical Therapy
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255

1 person is looking at this business

Fusion Chiropractic Spa
5.0
(41) · Massage Therapy

1836 S Federal Hwy

(561) 243-0233

1 person is looking at this business

Fox Physical Therapy
5.0
(111) · Wellness

162 NE 25th St #103

(305) 735-8901
FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
5.0
(3) · Wellness

6450 W Atlantic Blvd Suite 1

(954) 979-1077

2 people are looking at this business

La Colonia Medical Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4224 E 4th Ave

(305) 823-3312

About

At AnatomyPT we believe the human body is designed to be pain free. We allocate 1 hour to each patient every visit, to evaluate and treat pain syndromes and neutralize dysfunction. We are a one-on-one Physical Therapy Clinic as well as an Orthotics LAB. Because some pain syndromes of the lower extremities and hips can be caused by malalignment, AnatomyLAB provides a custom Orthotics evaluation, fabrication and fitting service. With the right alignment and appropriate physical therapy intervention for your specific pain syndrome, most dysfuntions can be treated at Anatomy Physical Therapy & Orthotics Lab Miami Beach.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Muhlrad on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 07:24 AM
Best therapist ever! Must go 👍
Yocheved Fox Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 09:37 AM
I had pain while running and Dave made me orthotics and now I'm pain free and �! Highly recommend
Emily Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 15:48 PM
First I went to David for my shoulder - then I sent my husband for his knees, my daughter for her hips and my sister for her back. He is the best!! Love him and highly recommend David.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nina Zevallos on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:42 AM
From a year of knee pain and getting all depressed because I wasn't able to workout at all to coaching at my cycling studio, getting back on my running and start training clients. David was the maker of that miracle. I would give him 10 stars. 🏾🙏🏾
Tanja Kunkel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 16:22 PM
Amy Klein Segal on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 20:30 PM
Michelle Hendler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 08:11 AM
Michael Lefkowitz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 07:29 AM
David is the most incredible physical therapist I have ever used. His personalized attention is incomparable. He always responds to my concerns and questions no matter the time of day. He has helped me work through my chronic neck pain to the extent that I no longer require pain medication. I highly recommend him.
Adriana Dryfoos on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 18:15 PM
BEST EVER Physical therapist!!!! In the past couple of years, David Barouche has worked on our family's ailments (Fractured wrist, broken arm, Veritgo (cured in one session), upper and lower back issues, neck kinks and plantar fasciitis) writing this I say "Oy, sounds like we're falling apart!" Lol but seriously speaking Mr Barouche has worked on our 8 year old up to my 70 year old mom and David Baruche has fixed all our ailments and given us exercises to prevent them from happening again. Perhaps it's because he studied in Australia and/or just been blessed with curing abilities but he is the best!❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.