Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ana Maria Benavides

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|New York, NY 10001

276 5th Ave #507b, Ste 507B, New York, NY 10001

(212) 942-5944

https://www.anamariabenavides.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

60 Beach St Suite 5C

(212) 334-0299
5.0
(19) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1140 Broadway #204

(646) 410-4764
5.0
(36) · Wellness

3110

(347) 470-8262

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

12 W 27th St

(917) 862-6235
5.0
(22) · Wellness

34 Solomon Dr

(908) 253-3400
About

Specialties Ana Maria Benavides. Psychologist, Hypnotherapist specializing in Past Life Regressions, Hypnosis Master Trainer and Holistic Health Counselor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mirthala Benavides Salinas review for Ana Maria Benavides
Mirthala Benavides Salinas on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 11:22 AM
Muchas felicidades, dios te bendiga hoy y siempre.
Castan A Zaineh review for Ana Maria Benavides
Castan A Zaineh on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:26 AM
A Sunday day I heard Ana Maria Benavides on the Radio speaking about Hypnosis, I found it very interesting. As everyone I was curious about it. I decided to try it and calm and went back in time and gave me the opportunity to understand my present. I recommend this therapy, thank you Ana Maria Benavides.
Ramona Galvan review for Ana Maria Benavides
Ramona Galvan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 05:11 AM
Q sigan los éxitos te felicito!!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mane Gaitan review for Ana Maria Benavides
Mane Gaitan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2014, 02:10 AM
Francisco Herrera review for Ana Maria Benavides
Francisco Herrera on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 10:21 AM
Felicidades
Angel Medina review for Ana Maria Benavides
Angel Medina on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 09:59 AM
Karen Gonzàlez review for Ana Maria Benavides
Karen Gonzàlez on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 09:57 AM
Armando Villalobos review for Ana Maria Benavides
Armando Villalobos on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 08:10 AM
Hi amiga mia espero ke estes bien y ke tengas bonito dia de parte de un admiradoor
Hector Huaman review for Ana Maria Benavides
Hector Huaman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:00 AM
Felicitaciones y muchos exitos.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.