Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy's Pet Sitting Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dog Walkers|Spokane, WA 99223

3622 E Willow Springs Rd, Spokane, WA 99223

(425) 275-1286

https://www.amyspetsitting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Pet Sitting

3924 W Hoffman Ave

(509) 328-3520
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

19223 E Appleway Ave

(509) 340-9733

6 people are looking at this business

About

Customized care for your pet`s unique needs! Fully licensed, bonded, insured and background checked - your pets are in safe, capable hands when you choose Amy`s Pet Sitting Service. We offer overnight care, daily dog walks, pet sitting visits, pet exercise and more. Call today if you need care for your pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Nichols on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2020, 15:22 PM
Amy's sitters have been taking care of my Great Danes at lunch time for 3 years. My dog (s) have always been happy and well cared for. I don't know what I would do without this service.
Diane Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 05:02 AM
Thank you Amy for sending Francine to us to care for our cats while we were on vacation. Francine did an amazing job for us, she would send a daily update daily to let us know they were ok. When we returned our cats were much happier and did not seem miffed that we were away. I would recommend Amy's service for anyone needing care for there pets. Thank you from Gerry & Diane
Mary Servine Boehnke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 19:32 PM
Trustworthy and now going to board! 👍
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Will L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 14:41 PM
I have been using Amy's Pet Sitting Service for many years now. I've always had peace of mind, knowing my cat would be well cared for in my absence. Diane and Pam are my normal sitters and both are wonderful!
Sheila Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:36 AM
Amy was very kind in helping find Leandra to sit with our little guy who was very nervous and shy around new people. Leandra was very sweet and loving to little Nicky. Amy and Leandra, thank you. Little Nicky went to heaven to be with his brother and sissy. Momma has a broken heart. Today, I received a precious thoughtful gift from Amy: "Dog Heaven" by Cynthia Rylant. Thank you for your compassion, thoughtfulness, and understanding the depth of my loss. Amy's Pet Sitting Service is extraordinary. Sheila & John
Rusanne Modeland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 14:56 PM
My husband and I have used Amy a few times now to stay at our home and care for our two (rather difficult) Belgian Malinois. Amy has been nothing but warm and professional since our first meeting. We love getting the random communications about what she has been up to with the dogs and pictures while we're away. I would - and have - recommended Amy to everyone I know.
Lynne Skinner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 16:36 PM
Renee Morgan Graybill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 04:54 AM
Amy had sat for our "kiddos" before, but our boxer started having anxiety issues. I asked Amy to work with us, as the behavioralist guided. Amy worked to get to know our boxer again. She was able to safely gain trust and patience by being consistent. She stuck with the routine. We are so blessed to have her as our dogs "second" parent. She is a true gem!!!!! Thank you Amy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.