Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy E Kim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
258 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

875 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 300, Ste 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9933

https://metroderm.org/amy-kim-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Amy Kim, MD is a dermatologist in Atlanta, GA. She specializes in dermatology and mohs micrographic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
258 reviews
5253
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/26/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr Kim was referred to me by a doctor who I have the utmost respect & love for. I recently was treated for a type of skin cancer by a skin specialist that I went to for 18 yrs, without a biopsy and problems ensued. I’ve seen Dr. Kim in almost 2 yrs now and trust her impeccably! She cares, does thorough exams and I’ve never felt more confident with my dermatologist then I do now!!! Dr. Kim is THE BEST!! I also see Dr. Alford, for psoriasis and adore her too! Both are awesome!!
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 13:03 PM
Dr. Kim is extremely thorough, efficient and knowledgeable. She also has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her completely.
Debi review for Amy E Kim
Debi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 05:55 AM
Awesome-very thorough, thoughtful & informative. Called me day after surgery to talk to me directly-didn’t have one of her nurses do that.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Stephen Zener review for Amy E Kim
Stephen Zener on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:16 AM
Excellent
Joan Robinson review for Amy E Kim
Joan Robinson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:04 AM
Dr Kim is a pleasure to deal with. Her friendly manner takes the stress out of a consultation. So glad I found her!
Grant K. review for Amy E Kim
Grant K. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:47 AM
Dr. Kim is awesome. She is not only very thorough with her exams she is very personably. Excellent bedside manor combined with brilliant analysis.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 03:58 AM
My wait time was short and I was able to get in and out quickly. Dr. Kim is always pleasant and very patient. She answered all of my questions and addressed each concern. I would highly recommend her.
Walter Edwards? LCdr USN RVN review for Amy E Kim
Walter Edwards? LCdr USN RVN on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 18:55 PM
Thorough, Enjoyable
Margaret Ashcroft review for Amy E Kim
Margaret Ashcroft on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:30 AM
Dr Kim is the most thorough exam from a dermatologist I have ever had. I have been a patient for many years and her attention to detail and ability to explain problems is exceptional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.