Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy E Kim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

875 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 300, Ste 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9933

https://metroderm.org/amy-kim-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Amy Kim, MD is a dermatologist in Atlanta, GA. She specializes in dermatology and mohs micrographic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5238
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/21/2021, 13:58 PM
Great experience with Dr. Kim. The procedure went very smoothly and successfully. I would certainly recommend Dr. Kim to anyone.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/18/2021, 03:56 AM
Excellent explained surgery and was painless. Excellent staff.
Barbara H review for Amy E Kim
Barbara H on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2021, 08:57 AM
Dr Kim communicated very clearly throughout the appointment and was very kind and considerate.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kate review for Amy E Kim
Kate on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2021, 08:01 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Kim for years now. She was recommended to me by a friend and I love her! She takes great care of me!
SJS review for Amy E Kim
SJS on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2021, 07:22 AM
Dr. Kim is terrific. She’s very attentive, caring, and empathetic. I have nothing but good things to say despite the number of times she’s had to “work” on me. I’m far better for it!
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/03/2021, 02:48 AM
I am very pleased with Dr Amy Kim practice. Everyone in the office are very professional. I have been a patient for a few years.
Chet Lilly review for Amy E Kim
Chet Lilly on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2021, 13:25 PM
Great experience. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Experienced. Helpful.
Best in my book review for Amy E Kim
Best in my book on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2021, 10:40 AM
Been seeing Dr Kim since she came to Atlanta. Top notch. Specialist in Mohs surgery among other things. Great patient rapport; I’ve recommended her to many others.
John Ellis review for Amy E Kim
John Ellis on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2021, 20:38 PM
Just as you would expect, very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.