Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy E Kim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

875 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 300, Ste 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9933

https://metroderm.org/amy-kim-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Amy Kim, MD is a dermatologist in Atlanta, GA. She specializes in dermatology and mohs micrographic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5238
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
A.Bartoletti review for Amy E Kim
A.Bartoletti on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/23/2022, 00:23 AM
First I would like to thank Dr. Kim for accepting me as her patient. I couldn’t have felt more comfortable even though it was a doctors visit which most people are nervous about but her professional staff members are exactly that, professionals. Dr. Kim in my opinion was highly educated in her profession with an awesome personality. Two great qualities that makes for a great doctor. Thanks again Dr. Kim and thanks to your staff.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/20/2022, 00:42 AM
Dr. Kim is always caring and personable. She is thorough in her examinations and finds things no one else could see or recognize. I would never go anywhere else. She has excellent support staff and educates anyone who works with her .
R. Barnes review for Amy E Kim
R. Barnes on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/12/2022, 06:52 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kim for several years. She’s the best! Smart, skilled, and attentive. I trust her completely.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Bill Agerton review for Amy E Kim
Bill Agerton on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/04/2022, 02:37 AM
Dr Kim was great in getting clear margins on my basal cell carcinoma. She even called on New Year’s day to check on me after MOHS surgery on New Year’s Eve.
Kathy Bartoletti review for Amy E Kim
Kathy Bartoletti on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/04/2021, 01:12 AM
Have seen Dr. Kim for 10 years. She is wonderful. Dr. Kim is smart, professional, caring, very skillful and a good listener. I highly recommend her and would never go to any other Dermatologist.
Ray review for Amy E Kim
Ray on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/30/2021, 13:04 PM
I have gone to Dr. Kim for several years. She successfully operated on a skin cancer on my nose. I trust her completely. She is not only a great doctor, but has a great bedside manner. I can not recommend her too highly
Patrick F. Plemmons review for Amy E Kim
Patrick F. Plemmons on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/24/2021, 04:47 AM
I drive 1.5 hours each way solely because of Dr. Kim. She is a highly skilled surgeon who truly cares for her patients. She’s organized, efficient, and has a great team supporting her. Nina Singh in particular stands out. She can spot a basal cell from 50 yards away! I very much appreciate Dr. Kim’s upbeat, can-do attitude. Her positive energy builds confidence and makes every encounter pleasant and productive. A final note that shows her character. After every significant procedure, Dr. Kim personally calls to see how you are doing. Not an email but a personal call. That’s rare in my experience. I’m a big fan of Dr. Amy Kim. She is one of the best physicians I have ever seen, in any specialty.
Margaret Shaw review for Amy E Kim
Margaret Shaw on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/21/2021, 05:25 AM
I completely trust Dr. Kim, and her bedside manner is to be admired. She’s a down-to-earth and caring person. She has found small skin cancers on me over the years, and I know she’ll take good care of me in the future.
Don R review for Amy E Kim
Don R on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/08/2021, 01:09 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Kim for years ever since my melanoma. She is thorough and caring in her exams.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.