Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy E Kim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

875 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 300, Ste 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9933

https://metroderm.org/amy-kim-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Amy Kim, MD is a dermatologist in Atlanta, GA. She specializes in dermatology and mohs micrographic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5238
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Bartoletti review for Amy E Kim
Kathy Bartoletti on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 09:54 AM
Dr. Kim is the most professional, caring and skillful doctor that has ever treated me. I have recommended her to all my friends and family!
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:54 AM
Dr. Kim is thorough and personable and very skilled in her profession. She is always a pleasure to interact with and happy to answer questions. She rates my highest recommendation.
C Lyle review for Amy E Kim
C Lyle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:26 AM
Thorough, careful and concerned. She has a great personality! Almost makes getting zapped fun.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Linda Wells review for Amy E Kim
Linda Wells on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:36 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kim for several years - initially I went to her for MOHS procedure for squamous cell cancer. Dr Kim is a expert surgeon/clinician and a kind person. As a nurse I appreciate the fact that she is never in a hurry and gives her patients her full attention. I don’t know how she manages it but I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time to be seen. Wish I could give her ten stars
Nancy S. review for Amy E Kim
Nancy S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 09:12 AM
Dr. Kim is very skilled and I know I am in good hands with her. And I love her personality.
D Steinberg review for Amy E Kim
D Steinberg on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 14:55 PM
Dr. Kim is a delight and a super doctor. Yes, I would recommend her to anyone.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 08:01 AM
Dr. Kim was not only a wonderful physician with great skill, she is friendly and kind. Her communication with the patient is superb.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:47 AM
Dr. Kim was both personable and very good at what she does. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kim to anyone.
Lea review for Amy E Kim
Lea on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 12:27 PM
My visit was on time, no waiting. Dr. Kim is a great doctor very throughout and carrying. She answered all of my questions and the visit was very pleasant,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.