Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amstill Stilley Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77082

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A, Houston, TX 77082

(281) 495-1878

https://www.amstillroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(44) · Roofing

3902 Reese Rd a300

(832) 598-4245
5.0
(28) · Contractors

5130 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 422-8108
5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166
About

Specialties Our commitment to quality shows in the top-notch materials that we use and in our one-day installs, immaculate job site cleanups, impressive certifications and in countless other ways. We look forward to serving you! For more than 40 years, our Houston roofing repair contractors have provided high-quality roofing services to homeowners and business owners throughout the greater Houston area. Quality Roofing Since 1974 - One Day Service - Family Owned & Operated - Insurance Specialist & Help With Your Insurance Claim - Fully Insured - Hail, Wind, & Storm Damage Experts - Asphalt, Wood, Composite Shingles, and TPO Replacements - New Roofs & Re-Roofs - Roof Ventilati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sonia Y. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/27/2018, 19:07 PM
    Sam Stilley worked with my insurance company to facilitate the Harvey damage claim a smooth process. And on the day of the roofing, the crew members were very professional and courteous. Jose P. the project manager inspected the work several times to make sure the job was done well and the yard was left spotless. I have a beautiful new roof in one day! Thank you Amstill and crew!
    Dick B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/11/2018, 11:09 AM
    They do it in ONE DAY! This was my third property that they have done. A great experience every time in every respect.
    Carl H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/25/2018, 06:59 AM
    I just wanted to comment on the fine work that the Amstill crew did on my house yesterday (Jan 2018). The workers all seemed to know exactly what each one of them needed to do. They all moved in a systematic, careful manner up on the roof, removing and disposing of the old roof parts and then laying down the layers of the new material. As far as the physical parts are concerned, bad places in the plywood were replaced, and things that needed to be cut were measured and cut correctly. About 30 feet of fascia boards on the front were replaced with new lumber and then painted. Naturally, I had to pay extra for that, but the workmanship was professional. The job took only one day, as advertised. Overall, I am well pleased with the entire process. PS: I originally asked my liaison with the company 23 questions, and he answered all of them. Later, I came up with some more questions, most of which he answered right away.
    Featured content
    Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

    Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

    Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

    3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
    Ed F. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    09/13/2017, 18:36 PM
    Amstill Stilley Roofing Company is a steadfast, dependable, trustworthy Company whom I have been doing business with for the past thirty years. You can depend on their integrity and professional work ethics. Their word is their bond and their "one day turn around" from start to finish is their trademark. I am proud to recommend them to my family, friends and neighbors knowing their workmanship and warranty will provide them with a dry, leak proof , happy home.
    Terry N. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    05/30/2017, 16:56 PM
    Promises made, promises delivered. Great roof replacement experience. Sam and Andrew were our reps and provided hands on customer service. Thanks, Terry N.
    Carlos A. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/28/2017, 12:57 PM
    Knowledgeable sales. Punctual and courteous. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a new roof. Used quality materials as described in agreement. Left the place clean after job was done.
    Jeff on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/21/2017, 17:22 PM
    Amstill has installed two roofs for me over the years. I am an architect and they were originally recommended by another architect. I have a difficult roof: multiple planes and angles that require perfect flashing to avoid to impossible to find leaks. We've been through over 20 years of hurricanes and storms with no problems. They installed each roof in one day. Cleanup was very good and there was a follow up to make sure I was satisfied. I have recommended them to many friends who have had similar experience.
    Britain G. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/21/2017, 09:51 AM
    Amstill was incredibly professional and worked quickly. Our roof is awesome and we would most definitely use them again!
    Tony on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/17/2017, 13:20 PM
    Great job. Actually did what they said they were going to do
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.