Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amsterdam Hostel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
831 reviews
|Hostels|San Francisco, CA 94108

749 Taylor St, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 673-3277

https://www.hostelsf.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.4
(958) · Hostels

240 Fort Mason

(415) 771-7277
About

Victorian charm located midtown San Francisco, walking distance to Union Station.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
831 reviews
5206
  
4229
  
3170
  
280
  
1122
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray J. review for Amsterdam Hostel
Ray J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/24/2012, 03:56 AM
Great place for price – My first time in San Francisco. Amsterdam was easily accessed by BART and a few block walk. Older building, but very clean with friendly, helpful staff. It's a great hotel but if any of you are looking to save some $$ then book it at SweetHotelDeals.us They usually have some pretty good deals on there!
Lisa34673 review for Amsterdam Hostel
Lisa34673 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 06:17 AM
Nice clean rooms. Well located.
beckiemasure review for Amsterdam Hostel
beckiemasure on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 06:35 AM
So nice and helpful – Staff were so nice and helpful.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
katharinemudrick review for Amsterdam Hostel
katharinemudrick on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/15/2011, 12:27 PM
the location and the kitchen was 1 of the best i've seen
MilaL review for Amsterdam Hostel
MilaL on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/29/2011, 01:07 AM
Liked the location. Nice atmosphere. Some staff people were really nice.
peidoughman review for Amsterdam Hostel
peidoughman on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/27/2011, 06:55 AM
The location is quite nice - close to everything interesting and easy to get to. The building was clean and the rooms were nice - and pretty quiet. The staff was nice too and very helpful.
sandieeng5 review for Amsterdam Hostel
sandieeng5 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 01:55 AM
clean and very friendly and helpful staff. very safe and secure too.
tarenchristo review for Amsterdam Hostel
tarenchristo on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/19/2011, 11:44 AM
Very nice people ...........good location
BobbyTheMan review for Amsterdam Hostel
BobbyTheMan on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 09:15 AM
I really enjoyed the cleanliness, the friendly atmosphere.. – I felt very comfortable very quickly. I met plenty of people. I liked that I got to choose wether I could stay quiet in my room or the library room or party with other people in the kitchen. I really enjoyed the cleanliness, the friendly atmosphere and I felt very safe.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.