Logo White
Watch Demo

AMR Law Firm, P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33637

8875 Hidden River Parkway, Suite 300, Tampa, FL 33637

(813) 475-6067

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

David W. Steen, P.A.
5.0
(2) · Legal

2901 W Busch Blvd #311

(813) 251-3000

5 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Michael A. Ziegler, P.l.
5.0
(7) · Legal

13575 58th Street North

(727) 538-4188
Carol A Lawson
5.0
(11) · Legal

28870 US Hwy 19 N #300 Hodusa Towers

(727) 410-2705

1 person is looking at this business

Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
5.0
(6) · Business Law

101 E Kennedy Blvd

(813) 229-7600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from AMR Law Firm, P.A.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Traina-Lawson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 02:23 AM
Ms.Reimer is extremely knoweldgeable. When I needed legal counsel, she was able to provide me with the assistance I needed in an extremely professional manner. I would highly recommend her for your business law needs.Award Banner
Johnathan McKeen-Chaff on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2019, 00:33 AM
Angela is professional and prompt. Her advice is always honest even if it’s not what’s most profitable for her. I have a lot of respect for her.
Steve Hopper on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 07:47 AM
Angela has been my attorney for years...Always there, Always has the solution...Always Amazing!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Lorena Saavedra Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:17 AM
Being a military family, we have used the services of many lawyers in the past in many places, domestically and internationally. Some of them were good, some not so good, some took longer than others to finalize legal issues and drain our savings accounts, and many of them just took our money and didn't do anything. We had just moved from Washington DC to Tampa when we met Angela. At first, we hired her to help with simple tasks for our family business, which she handled very effectively. At the same time, we were in a legal battle that had been dragging on for 10 years. We decided to ask Angela for help. She had been so supportive and understanding so far that we knew she would be a good ch...  more>>
Keith Bunch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 07:20 AM
Angela has done a terrific job representing me through some challenging business issues over the past several months. I highly recommend her firm.
Eric Bunch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 04:02 AM
Angela is a life saver for our family and she will remain a main contact for all our legal needs. Thank you Angela you have done more for us then you will ever know!
Tony Leary on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 07:16 AM
Angela at AMR Law Firm has helped my family and my business in several ways. I'm glad she's on my side.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.