Logo White
Watch Demo

Amphora Nueva

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Restaurants|Berkeley, CA 94705

2928 Domingo Ave, Berkeley, CA 94705

(510) 704-9300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Cuisine Perel
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1001 Canal Blvd

(510) 232-0343
All Stars Dip
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4252 El Cerrito Rd

(925) 686-1005

About

Veteran purveyors of extra virgin olive oil and aged balsamic vinegar, Amphora Nueva is dedicated to bringing healthy oil options to the people of Berkeley. This family business prides itself on its specialty gourmet oils, a few of which are available on tap for tasting. Olive oil connoisseurs will be thrilled at the range of olive oils, from Organic California Arbequina to Tunisian Baklouti or Green Chilli Oil. Amphora Nueva also stocks Italian-designed pourers and pour sprouts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Iwaszewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 10:20 AM
Karla Liboreiro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:13 AM
Lisa O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 03:54 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sarah DeNunzio Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:21 AM
Wonderful products and outstanding customer service! Had a little mix up in shipping and Amphora quickly fixed the problem, shipped new order the next day, and sent a little something extra. Thank you so much! You have a faithful customer right here!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Sara Sarah DeNunzio Perry! We are committed to having the quality of our service match the quality of our products!

Alex Garabet on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 06:15 AM
Mike McGowan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:33 AM
Amazingly flavorful oils and Balsamics. We are new to these products and are using them on everything possible.
We will never buy oil or vinegar at areguar store again.
Business Response:

Thanks Mike!

DonNita Byers-Key on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:13 AM
I have been to several other oil tasting shop but "NOTHING " comes close to the pure, unique taste of Amphora's olive oil & vinegar mixtures! This place is the very best by far!! it reminds me of this little quaint shop in Tuscany! I was introduced to their Berkeley location by "Sharon" (my nutritionist ) do even though I live in Fairfield; I look forward to purchasing my delicious Amphora Olive oil ! Which by the way has help my overall health & aided me with extreme weight loss! !! Thanks so much& keep up the superb work! I'm a faithful satisfied customer for life!
Business Response:

AW that is so sweet! Thank you so, so much for your continual love and support of Amphora, it's customers like you that make every day rewarding! Glad to hear the olive oil has helped in the area of health and weight loss, that's our goal! We look forward to continuing to offer the healthiest, highest-quality products at the best price~ we just received some high polyphenol oil in from South Africa! ☺

Adele Radicchi Tuiolosega on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2015, 01:36 AM
Absolutely state of the art!! There is nothing that compares to Amphora Nueve, it takes you to a new level of understanding how oils and vinegars aren't anything like what they were when you were young! We were in heaven sampling different balsamics --who would have imagined such a creative variety! We loved it!
Watson William Lavulo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2015, 08:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.