Logo White
Watch Demo

Amore Dental

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92602

3869 Portola Pkwy, Irvine, CA 92602

(714) 709-4890

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Southern California Endodontics
5.0
(3) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

3 people are looking at this business

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

3 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

2 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

3 people are looking at this business

About

Amore Dentistry is a unique general practice offered by a husband and wife team with over 18 years of experience treating all facets of dentistry, with special attention to Preventative, Cosmetic and Reconstructive dentistry. Dr. Tushar Doshi & Dr. Alka Doshi as well as their entire team are honored to have the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of their patients. We are committed to a level of care and service that exceeds our patients expectations. Partnering with our patients, we strive to help them achieve a healthy and beautiful smile for a lifetime. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service in a warm, caring and professional environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5121
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 111 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 06:09 AM
very good
Sandra K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:09 AM
I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for having their teeth taking care of. My dentist, Dr. Ben, and all staffs are very professional, taking the time to make sure I was comfortable and treated my problems with utmost care and kindness. Dr. Ben is very gentle while working on my teeth. Not only that, Amore clinic is super clean, very modern and it is the best clinic among all the clinics I've ever visited. Thank you everyone at Amore Dental. I'm so glad I chose your clinic to have my dental works done. Thank you, Dr. Ben, you're the best !!!
Ismail F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 04:43 AM
As usual, on my recent visit to Dr. Doshi's office, both the husband and wife team were very understanding and alongwith their team took care of my issue and guided me in the proper way which is appreciated including the office staff.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sheila S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:02 AM
Great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:18 AM
Dr. Doshi is very nice and gentle on tratment
Jie Z. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:25 AM
Very good
Parag P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:27 AM
The team at Amore dentistry are professional, courteous and friendly. They make the experience of being at a dentist office very pleasurable.

Definitely recommend them
Lareta S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:58 AM
Barbara, the hygienist did a very good job cleaning both Frank and mine today. Dr, Doshe and wife also were very professional and helped us diagnose for future needs to be done with our teeth. We are very grateful for them.
Khyati M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 04:39 AM
I had my appointment with dr. Doshi. He explained me everything in great details and did a fantastic job on my teeth.
I would surely recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.