Logo White
Watch Demo
3.7
47 reviews
|Business Services|San Clemente, CA 92673

910 Calle Negocio #200, Ste 200, San Clemente, CA 92673

(949) 661-7767

http://www.ammcor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Storage On the Run
5.0
(4) · Business Services

834 W Mission Bay Dr

(619) 797-6964

1 person is looking at this business

Elena's Cleaning Service
5.0
(4) · Business Services

8336 Greenleaf Ave

(562) 945-6246

1 person is looking at this business

Silk Screen Printing & Graphic Design
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3811 S Main St

(714) 472-0020

2 people are looking at this business

Coast Business Systems
5.0
(3) · Business Services

1240 Logan Ave Ste M

(714) 751-2679
Aim Mail Centers
5.0
(4) · Business Services

2701 Harbor Blvd

(714) 437-7607
Sign A Rama
5.0
(8) · Business Services

26941 Cabot Rd # 113

(949) 215-6917

About

Our business specializes in the personal touch - from a live answer at Reception, to a direct connect to our support staff, our Managers and the ownership. Although we are large, we believe in connecting with those for whom we work, and our clients are important to us. From phone, email, fax contact to resolution of your issue, we will work with you and for you. Governing documents often prevent an association member from obtaining a specific goal, but we will inform you of the discrepancy and provide assistance at each step along the path. To help inform: A management company contracts speficially with the Board of Directors. The Board has been elected by the membership. A tenant has no leg

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
47 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay M. on Citysearch

3 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:45 AM
Thank you AMMCOR for everything you have done for us!
Kathy J. on Citysearch

7 months ago

11/14/2018, 06:14 AM
George Harvey has a great personality and is helpful as well as courteous. I would recommend AMMCOR to an associate looking for a new Management firm!
Marie E. on Citysearch

7 months ago

11/04/2018, 09:37 AM
George is the BEST MANAGER we have ever had! Great to work with and much appreciated.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Fred O. on Citysearch

8 months ago

10/17/2018, 11:05 AM
Wanted to take the time out to phrase Jennifer for all her work ethic concerning Casablanca HOA. The best complement I can make, is that, if I was still in business - I would hire her away from you guys in a minute. You have a true honest, valued employee!
Jana A. on Citysearch

8 months ago

10/03/2018, 01:04 AM
Nelly, the receptionist at Ammcor is an exceptionally good professional. It is a real pleasure to call your office, as she is always in a very good mood, she is extremely nice and polite and it just makes my day to talk to her even for a few seconds as she transmits happiness and professionalism. I will also like to say that it is a pleasure to work with everyone at Ammcor, you, Juliana, Bridget and Jason are really good managers, very professional and also nice. It is great to be able to work with such a wonderful company.
Barbara W. on Citysearch

9 months ago

09/13/2018, 07:11 AM
Thank you for all you, Courtney and the rest of your team, do for us! The Starbucks gift card was a pleasant touch and very appreciated, you didn't have to do it, but I love that you did!
Vera B. on Citysearch

9 months ago

09/04/2018, 06:57 AM
George is a superb employee at AMMCOR!! Getting the problem handled and having good/reliable vendors is something that is done very well with the company. Thank you for everything!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2018, 13:14 PM
Indeed, remodelers and management companies involved in these seminars draw large crowds because of the large scope of themes covered per session. Usual topics are educational in nature, like “how to plan a remodeling project,” “how to hire a contractor,” and “the most common mistakes homeowners make when remodeling.” The sessions can then segue to other significant concerns like banking tips and dispute resolution.
https://ammcorus.wordpress.com/…/the-benefits-of-homeowner…/
Antis Roofing & Waterproofing on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2018, 05:02 AM
Indeed, remodelers and management companies involved in these seminars draw large crowds because of the large scope of themes covered per session. Usual topics are educational in nature, like “how to plan a remodeling project,” “how to hire a contractor,” and “the most common mistakes homeowners make when remodeling.” The sessions can then segue to other significant concerns like banking tips and dispute resolution.
https://ammcorus.wordpress.com/…/the-benefits-of-homeowner…/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.