Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amity Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
49 reviews
|Dentists|Douglassville, PA 19518

957 Benjamin Franklin Highway, Ste B1, Douglassville, PA 19518

(610) 385-0022

https://www.mypadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1600 Bethlehem Pike # S100

(215) 654-5380

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dentists

109 Anna Ave

(610) 926-1233

1 person is looking at this business

About

Amity Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 957 Ben Franklin Highway West Suite C in Douglassville, PA. Services: Amity Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Douglassville, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Amity Dentistry at (610) 385-0022 to schedule an appointment in Douglassville, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
49 reviews
535
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/17/2011, 01:06 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
TJORDAN on Wellness

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 01:33 AM
Everyone has heard my raves already about this dentist. They are so amazing, I just want the world to know! They've never used foul language, which has bothered me at some of the other places I've been too. They always make an extra effort to be polite and courteous. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. They never have that typical, annoying music playing here. If they do play music it is soothing and appropriate for the setting. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/08/2011, 01:43 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/23/2011, 01:11 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 01:00 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/13/2011, 03:04 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/13/2011, 01:17 AM
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt! Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/29/2011, 03:00 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/14/2011, 02:19 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.