Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amity Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
49 reviews
|Dentists|Douglassville, PA 19518

957 Benjamin Franklin Highway, Ste B1, Douglassville, PA 19518

(610) 385-0022

https://www.mypadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457
5.0
(3) · Dental

358 W 1st Ave

(610) 857-9244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311
5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940
5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

1 person is looking at this business

About

Amity Dentistry is a Dentist facility at 957 Ben Franklin Highway West Suite C in Douglassville, PA. Services: Amity Dentistry is a dentist/dental office located in Douglassville, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Amity Dentistry at (610) 385-0022 to schedule an appointment in Douglassville, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
49 reviews
535
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/23/2012, 01:32 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/09/2012, 02:56 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/14/2012, 01:49 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 01:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
sm on Wellness

9 years ago

01/12/2012, 01:26 AM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I was always petrified to go to the dentist, but they definitely made me feel at ease and was correct when he told me I wouldn't feel much pain! Headed back for another appointment today! Thank you!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/28/2011, 00:48 AM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/08/2011, 00:55 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/07/2011, 02:09 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Not really, it could be better Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Trish on Wellness

9 years ago

12/01/2011, 00:32 AM
They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and well-informed the staff was. They were able to answer all my questions, except the ones they needed to have their boss's input on. It was great to be able to talk to such a skilled staff. I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.