Logo White
Watch Demo

Amish Excellence

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Retail|Collierville, TN 38017

3601 S Houston Levee Rd #106, Ste 106, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 238-4050

https://amishexcellence.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

5270 Hacks Cross Rd

(662) 890-5950
About

AT amish Excellence we specialize in custom crafted. Solid hardwood furniture. OUR furniture is made in the USA. Hand crafted by the amish. Heirloom quality furniture built to last for generations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry Barber on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 11:05 AM
Excellent store, great quality, selection and service!
Brian Garvey on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 05:22 AM
Wonderful experience. We have actually bought a few things here in the past year, these nightstands being the first special ordered item. We couldn't be happier. We will definitely be back for more pieces in the future. Did I mention the service? The pieces came in Friday and were personally delivered that night! I don't know a place in existence that wouldn't have put that off until the following week, yet these guys (with our prior approval) came by and moved the stuff in at 9:30 on a Friday night!
Robert Nipp on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 02:41 AM
Very competitive prices on excellent furniture of all kinds. All custom made in Amish shops, most in Ohio.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Samantha Lenora Turnage on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 09:19 AM
Christina Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 12:45 PM
This place is the best -wonderful furniture that can be made to order -which is what we did and everything about the furniture and the experience - was amazing- Their customer service goes above and beyond extraordinary. I highly recommend them for all of your furniture needs.
Rocio Tatiana Camargo Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:10 AM
Eddie l. J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:28 AM
Very good quality furniture, unique pieces, friendly service. So glad you are in Collierville,TN Steve Green.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.