Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amir Syed - Mortgage Lender

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60613

3940 N Ravenswood Ave, Chicago, IL 60613

(773) 447-4788

https://people.rate.com/amir-syed-218863

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Road

(844) 953-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
587
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Dake on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 14:03 PM
Professional, kind, timely and goes above and beyond expectations!
Lori Dake on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:02 AM
Professional, kind, timely and goes above and beyond expectations!
Tiffany Antoinette on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:45 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Christian Jacobsen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 12:48 PM
A wonderful man with a kind heart that truly does think of others and is kind to wait staff at restaurants and the people who work with him and for him. If you are thinking of any mortgage questions that could help you, let Amir set the bar so you know what to look for when you need a mortgage. It's in your BEST interest!!!
Sondra Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:11 AM
After my first meeting with Amir I knew he was somebody that I wanted to do business with. His enthusiasm, passion and over all genuineness was infectious and inspiring. Since working with Amir over the past 4 years I have continued to feel that way and after every conversation or meeting I leave not only feeling energized but with a new tip or tidbit of advice I can use to implement in my business for further growth and success. As someone in business for myself it is imperative that I team with the best of the best as that reflects my personal name and brand. I feel proud to have Amir and his all star team as a partner and look forward to continued success in the future.
Cam Wudtke on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 11:02 AM
I recently purchased a new home and sought the help of Amir and his team. They promised a super quick closing date and they pulled it off! Not only that, this was completed amid the holidays and new year. I learned a lot through the process and that in turn made me feel very comfortable. Can't thank them enough.
Brian Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 07:51 AM
My wife and I worked with Amir in what we thought was going to be the long and stressful task of purchasing our first home. Working with Amir and everyone else at Perl Mortgage made it quite the opposite. They fully answered every little silly question we had, and made us feel extememely comfortable and confident in what was a major life decision. We are very happy with our purchase and will definitely be using Amir and his team again in the future
Mike Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 09:39 AM
We've had the good fortune to work with Amir and his team twice now. They are great to work with! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and super responsive. Our real estate agent even commented on how Perl was the best lender she had worked with to date. They come highly recommended!
Jessica Freiburg on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 05:40 AM
We have worked with Amir and his team twice now - first for a refinance and then for the purchase of a new home. Both times he and his team were patient and helpful throughout the entire process and did their best to make us feel comfortable with the numbers. They made the mortgage process as enjoyable as it can be and for that we were grateful. We will definitely recommend Amir and his team to all of our friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.