Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami Beach, FL 33140

4302 Alton Rd # 1010, Ste 1010, Miami Beach, FL 33140

(305) 531-6829

http://asdoctorasfriend.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Hb Optical Laboratories
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

14209 SW 142nd St

(305) 964-2020

1 person is looking at this business

Frank Lavernia
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4855 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 418-8146
Shahrad Mabourakh
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6463 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 720-1414
Alexander Shiman
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7421 N University Dr

(954) 722-3200
Lourdes A Cordoves
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6450 W 21st Ct

(305) 556-3671
OrthoSensor, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

Suite A-310

(888) 756-7846

About

A Primary Care practice that provides personalized, high-quality care on an as-needed or preventative basis. We cater to the young and the young at heart. We specialize in Internal, Geriatric, and Integrative Medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 22:51 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 03:14 AM
Dr. Levin has been my doctor for several years. I have been very satisfied with the courtesy and personal attention I receive from him and his office staff, and have found his diagnoses and recommendations for care to be spot on. He takes a personal interest in my overall health and inquires about other conditions or aspects of my general health. When referral or coordination with another office is necessary, they handle it smoothly and promptly.
Yaakov Burstyn on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/21/2019, 07:30 AM
Went to Dr Levin and am extremely happy.
He is extraordinarily in his knowledge and his care.
Both of the people who worked there were friendly, professional and talented!
Shortest wait time of anyone else.
Would give 6 stars if possible!
Yaakov Burstyn
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

02/20/2019, 09:16 AM
Very happy!
Went to Dr Levin and am extremely happy.
He is extraordinarily in his knowledge and his care.
Both of the people who worked there were friendly, professional and talented!
Shortest wait time of anyone else.
Would give 6 stars if possible!
Yaakov Burstyn
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 11:11 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 07:58 AM
great to feel that someone cares for me.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:21 AM
Mendel Hertz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:56 AM
The doctor took the time to diagnose what my real problem was. I feel confident knowing that I have him as a doctor to call upon when I have a problem in the future.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 10:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.