Logo White
Watch Demo

Amical

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
767 reviews
|Modern European|Traverse City, MI 49684

229 E Front St, Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 941-8888

https://www.amical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Located in the heart of downtown Traverse City overlooking West Grand Traverse Bay, amical has been offering eclectic European cuisine to our dining patrons since 1994.Order from creative and revolving menus, fresh selections prepared in our open kitchen and served in the cozy dining room or on our vibrant street-side patio. Experience the local flavor, dedicated service and consistent reputation that has kept amical a favorite for 17 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
767 reviews
5523
  
4121
  
333
  
212
  
19
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 437 Reviews4.6Google
  • 329 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Marie Bauer on Facebook

25 days ago

08/30/2020, 15:00 PM
I can’t say enough about our dinner. It was phenomenal. The hanger steak and chicken were prepared and cooked to perfection and the desserts, the bottomless chocolate cake and crepe brûlée were just incredible. Service was so personable and special as well. Thank you so much. Wow. Love this place.
Maria Fernanda Ryan on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 16:17 PM
It was amazing, excellent service and the food was delicious. The price was also reasonable. I highly recommend it.
Thomas Rowland on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2020, 17:53 PM
Very enjoyable evening. The food was delicious however the crab cakes were cold. We were given a new order which was better. Surprised that the botched order of crab cakes was not addressed in the bill... Exceptional Customer Service gets the repeat customer and exceptional social media reviews...
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lilas J O'Rourke on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2020, 15:13 PM
We love coming to Amical every year around July 4th! Always amazing food and great atmosphere!
Blaise Morgan on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 15:41 PM
great food great service 💪🏽💯💪🏽💯💪🏽💪🏽💯💪🏽💪🏽
Ken Woodward on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 13:02 PM
Puff pastry tomato soup, Caesar salad, whitefish and chicken and was all delicious!
Mellissa Endsley Beda on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2020, 11:39 AM
This is my FAVORITE restaurant in Traverse City. Love the house salad and the entrees never disappoint! Crab cakes are wonderful...and desserts to die for. Don't miss this place!
Gary Werth on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 10:24 AM
Awesome food and great service! Halibut and wine selection was great!
Deb Schrouder on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 01:10 AM
Great experience last night! Food was wonderful and beautiful presentation. Service was outstanding. Will definitely return.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.