Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ami Foster, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
21 reviews
|General Dentistry|Katy, TX 77494

24510 Kingsland Blvd, #240, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 394-2390

https://www.allaypc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222
5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(153) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939
5.0
(491) · Cosmetic Dentists

2508 Gulf Fwy S

(281) 678-8344
5.0
(813) · General Dentistry

2016 N. Loop 336 W, Conroe, TX, 77304

(936) 756-6867
About

Comprehensive Family Medical Care for Every Generation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camille on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:23 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Foster for many years. She has always been very caring and ensures complete understanding of whatever she may be explaining. I’ve never felt rushed; she’s amazingly compassionate and ensures all bases are covered. I appreciate her conservative approach to pharmaceuticals, and think more physicians should practice as such. I still see her annually though I now live out-of-state. She’s a wonderful person and I’m incredibly blessed to have her as my physician.
Matthew T. Herrington on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:40 AM
Zada Stephens on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:08 AM
Dr. Foster makes you feel at ease, as soon as you meet her and her staff.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Beth on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 01:14 AM
Dr. Foster is a one of a kind doctor -- sincerely caring and compassionate. She treats several members of my family and we all LOVE her. She is a phenomenal doctor and truly cares about her patients. I feel very blessed to have her on my side.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:16 AM
She is overly cautious, puts you through continuous blood work even when they are coming back normal or even high normal. She will only fill prescriptions for about 3-6 months then expects you to go through the whole process again, and will hold meds hostage. She is so worried about what she wants to look at she ignores what you are coming in for in the first place. And if you disagree with her recommendation holds med's hostage. had ultra sound 4 times and it never changed but wants more
Respond to negative reviews
Satisfied patient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 03:01 AM
I've been going to Dr. Foster for 4 years and wouldn't think of choosing another primary doctor. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and provides a comfortable and clean office environment. I mainly get annual physicals from her but have found out that because I know I have a physical each year, I'm motivated to exercise more and eat healthier. I started out having borderline high cholesterol but now I'm normal and improving year after year with proper exercise and healthier eating habits.
Thomas W. Porter on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 03:10 AM
Dr. Foster is very knowledgable about all medical issues. I usually set my appointments at 7:00 am, her opening time, and have little or no waiting time. She spends ample time with me and provides excellent advice regarding my various illnesses, some chronic. I've never been dissatisfied with Dr. Foster's attention. Currently she has a closed practice. I know several people who have had the good fortune to be patients of Dr. Foster, and they all praise her quite highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.