Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amherst Orthopedic Physical Therapy, Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
22 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Buffalo, NY 14216

2625 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY 14216

(716) 874-2759

http://www.amherstphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4901 Camp Road

(716) 646-1100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

230 Buffalo St

(716) 648-5211
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8770 Transit Rd

(716) 689-7546
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3 Handley St # 1

(585) 237-3050
About

We specialize in the treatment of orthopedic related injuries and post surgical conditions through evidence-based physical therapy and aquatic therapy practices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
22 reviews
59
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.9Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Graber on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 13:30 PM
Being evaluated today wasn't bad, i was nervous but was happy to set a plan in motion for aqua therapy! Looking forward to it! Thank you & yes i would recommend coming here😊
Barb Mortellaro on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 03:50 AM
Highly recommend Amherst Physical Therapy. The staff is very friendly, very knowledgeable, and great to work with. They take the time to listen to your issues and concerns & find the best individual exercise program to help you. My son and I have both used the land based exercising program and will soon begin the aquatic program to work with our pain issues. If you are looking for a great place to go for Physical Therapy, please look into Amherst Physical Therapy. They are the best!!!
Sean McManus on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 03:18 AM
People are great to be with and they are friendly and they know your favorite activities before your injury
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Michele Ildefonso Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 11:12 AM
cody is my therapist... he's great and knows what he's doing Thx
Lori Renee Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 02:23 AM
this physical therapy is a great place for pt
Michael Joseph on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 11:33 AM
Sympathetic and very nice staff. First visit wonderful. Looking forward to more visits and finding positive relief
Karlene C. Green Black on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 08:41 AM
I appreciate the fact the PT takes the necessary time with you. I have been with Amherst Therapy for at least two years (differ reasons) and each time they have treated me with utmost respect.
Joy Mattice on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2015, 09:32 AM
I just started, but I did like the PT I am working with. He gave my good exercises to help build up my strength at home, and listened to everything I told him about my injury.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 00:13 AM
Of course there's going to be interns and students there.. that means that they know what they're doing and students hoping to excel in the field seek their guidance and advice. Great service! Students' presence does not bother me at all!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.