Logo White
Watch Demo

America's Trophy Co

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Torrance, CA 90505

3975 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 373-5145

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Show that special person just how much they are appreciated with a custom trophy or plaque from America's Trophy Co. Our trophy shop in Torrance, California, offers the best selection in the area. This is not all that we have to offer. Our shop also offers custom pins, clocks, desk sets, and plastic signs and badges.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 03:02 AM
If you're considering creating an award with glass or acrylic elements, remember to consider your design in addition to the words. Some elaborate designs don't transfer well to this medium.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 04:11 AM
Praising employees for good things they do for the company is already a great thing, so why not spread that positive reinforcement to all of their accomplishments? Even if it’s not work-related, take the time to reward your employees for outstanding achievements, such as finishing a marathon or earning a higher degree.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 03:16 AM
Recognition is a prime motivator for anyone to make sure a job is done timely and efficiently. With your own awards, your employees will feel a sense of pride in their work and continue to exceed expectations.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:07 AM
The material used for creating a trophy can be brass, wood, marble, plastic, glass, or any combination of these or others. We will take your idea and show you how they look together so you can find the look you want.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 17:58 PM
A trophy is a lasting reminder of an accomplishment, just as a plaque commemorates an important occasion, benchmark or relationship. Both are symbols of achievements or milestones in life, and increase in sentimental value over time.
jwjmaddy on Superpages

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 14:53 PM
We worked with Lynn at America's Trophy Co. on designing our perpetual trophy for a shooting tournament our company was hosting for our employees. They put in all the work to make sure it was PERFECT. I have to say they did such an amazing job for us and always did it with a smile. The wonderful ladies at America's Trophy are the definition of the american local business and are masters of their craft. I would recommend everyone looking for a trophy company contact them and let them do an amazing job for you just as they did for us. We drove 30 miles to do business with them and it was all worth it! Thanks ladies, I hope this review is a sign of our appreciation and dedication to continue ou...  more>>
Guest74896 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 05:07 AM
great, prompt service. Best prices around.
bunniesrck31 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/10/2008, 01:01 AM
This shop is one of the best awards stores in the South Bay. It has good service and very reasonable prices. I highly recommend it for large sports orders or small personal trophies. They do it all. A very good store.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.