Logo White
Watch Demo

America's Trophy Co

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Torrance, CA 90505

3975 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 373-5145

http://americastrophyco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Arts & Crafts

6340 Bandini Blvd

(800) 862-2228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Arts & Crafts

4671 State St

(909) 590-0880
About

Show that special person just how much they are appreciated with a custom trophy or plaque from America's Trophy Co. Our trophy shop in Torrance, California, offers the best selection in the area. This is not all that we have to offer. Our shop also offers custom pins, clocks, desk sets, and plastic signs and badges.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 01:44 AM
In rewarding employees for their faithful years of service, give gifts that are appropriately formal and representative of the great job the worker has done to date. A custom award or plaque provides a one-of-a-kind way of showing appreciation to your chosen recipient.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 06:41 AM
The World Track and Field Championships have begun issuing medals to the winners of events and to their coaches as well. The coaches don't receive prize money or get to stand on the podium, however.
jwjmaddy on Superpages

9 years ago

10/31/2011, 14:53 PM
We worked with Lynn at America's Trophy Co. on designing our perpetual trophy for a shooting tournament our company was hosting for our employees. They put in all the work to make sure it was PERFECT. I have to say they did such an amazing job for us and always did it with a smile. The wonderful ladies at America's Trophy are the definition of the american local business and are masters of their craft. I would recommend everyone looking for a trophy company contact them and let them do an amazing job for you just as they did for us. We drove 30 miles to do business with them and it was all worth it! Thanks ladies, I hope this review is a sign of our appreciation and dedication to continue our business relationship!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Guest74896 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 05:07 AM
great, prompt service. Best prices around.
bunniesrck31 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/10/2008, 01:01 AM
This shop is one of the best awards stores in the South Bay. It has good service and very reasonable prices. I highly recommend it for large sports orders or small personal trophies. They do it all. A very good store.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.