Logo White
Watch Demo

America's Auto Auction Lancaster

Own this business?
4.7
189 reviews
|Automotive|East Petersburg, PA 17520

1040 Commercial Ave, East Petersburg, PA 17520

(717) 569-5220

http://americasautoauction.com/lancaster/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
189 reviews
5151
  
421
  
39
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.7Google
  • 50 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Duffy McFadden on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 07:44 AM
A wonderful place to do business come see us every Wednesday.........
Larry Goodman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 08:13 AM
The employees are 100% about customer service Not every auction respects the small time seller like me
Clint Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:20 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steven Mccaa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:11 AM
The people here are great, it’s always a pleasure to deal with anyone in their office! I love auction days at AAA Lancaster.
Matthew Gorman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 10:56 AM
Gustavo Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:05 AM
Jean Pierre Assaad on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:25 AM
OVE buyers STAY away you will get THe WORST treatment by a very arrogant Jen that takes care of their OVE department. I buy on average 20 to 25 cars a week on OVE here and have been doing so for years and this is by far my worst experience I’ve ever had. Stay away at all cost.
Respond to negative reviews
Kara Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:14 AM
I have the pleasure of working for AAA. Everyone here is helpful and ready to get the job done! Whatever it takes to make our dealers experience a memorable one, we are up to the task. Thank you for all that join us every week and if you haven't had the chance, please stop by!!
Michael Gladfelter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.