Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Windshield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Lafayette, LA 70506

214 Westgate Rd, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 234-4335

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Automotive

300 W Laurel Ave

(337) 546-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
75 reviews
563
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Cheramie Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:43 AM
I got my car inspected here. Fast & Friendly service!
Jimmy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:52 AM
Quiche Renee SethHyatt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:19 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Cheryl R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 06:33 AM
Awesome customer service! My go go to place for all glass work. Prompt service and the guys there are very courteous.
Kyle Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 12:05 PM
Patricia Pellissier Peltier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 15:05 PM
Twice I've used American Windshield's services: Both times Great, Friendly service. Thank you Mr Troy and crew for your help.
Steve H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/22/2015, 11:16 AM
My wife and sons were in there today and the old man behind the counter was very very rude. I usually don't write stuff like this but that's bs. This is customers and it wasn't just my family that was there. We'll never be back!
Respond to negative reviews
Sherre Reese Hebert on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 07:57 AM
Thank you American Windshield for fixing my drivers side door window! You truly came to my rescue! And thank you Carl Broussard for tackling my very difficult repair!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.