Logo White
Watch Demo

American Valet Company

Own this business?
4.1
105 reviews
|Valet Services|Phoenix, AZ 85020

8902 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 861-9182

https://americanvalet.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We provide services that include valet parking, shuttle driving and garage and parking lot management. We specialize in providing valet parking at healthcare facilities, hotels, casinos, restaurants, retail properties and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
105 reviews
573
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
120
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews3.9Google
  • 50 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Cisler on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 01:50 AM
Courteous and Professional Staff Long Standing Reputation of Excellence A CEO that CARES for their people
Keya Costianes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:49 AM
The valet service at Chandler Regional Hospital was awesome. They are very quick to bring your car to you, and very polite. Thank you
David Lund on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kalynn Frechette on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:09 AM
Jessica Wert Hunsaker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:02 AM
Used American Valet for my wedding -- tricky parking situation. Will and Jenna did a fantastic job. Kalynn was our contact and kept us in the loop and was always reaching out to me before I reached out to her. Definitely recommend.
Mike McHugh on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 01:20 AM
Great design Who ever does the marketing GENIUS loved watching the time lapse
Demarious O'Neil on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2016, 06:49 AM
American Valet has the nicest staff! At the Mayo Clinic, they go out of their way to try to brighten people's day. I have never had a valet employee help me in my car and being so gentle and patient with me. They even made sure I had everything and was leaving the hospital with a smile on my face. Their happy personalities are definitely contagious!!!
Alyssa Way on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 08:41 AM
Jean Connelly on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 02:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.