Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Standard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Burgers|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 428-4539

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=americanrockbar&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1555 Washington Ave

(305) 538-7201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Bars

1555 Washington Ave

(305) 538-7201
About

Specialties From great home cooking to a fun atmosphere to share with family and friends...this is a South Florida Hot Spot. Looking for a great burger? Well this is the place. Try our Black Angus Burger or if you're looking for something different try our Guacamole Red Pepper Black Angus Burger. From steak to pasta... you will surely add us to your weekly "must visit" list. Don't forget, if you just want a great place to hang out with friends, you have lots of appetizers to choose from. Potato skins, chicken wings, spinach dip, loaded nachos and so many more to keep your taste buds happy. Voted Best Party in Broward & Palm Beach . History Established in 2008. Searching for a GREAT place

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:56 AM
They have some great steaks. Came here with my family the other night had a really nice time. Enjoyed the great happy hour with my wife while my kids watched the tvs at the table. The food came out fast for the kids and the service was great. They have some great steaks. Will be back!
Jack D. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 00:39 AM
Had a great time at the bar for the first time. The food was great and they were really busy. Was served with a smile and drinks were served quickly. Radioactive was cranking out some great music.
Ashley M on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:26 AM
Super fun Place!! The atmosphere was great but they have a great back room and should have live bands. The bartender was very sweet and the happy hour was a pleasant surprise.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ashley M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 07:57 AM
I will be back for sure. Super fun Place!! The atmosphere was great but they have a great back room and should have live bands. The bartender was very sweet and the happy hour was a pleasant surprise. They actually have really good food for a bar and grill. I ordered the seared tuna and really enjoyed it! I will be back for sure.
Carl D. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 03:36 AM
Loved this place! I was on spring break last week with a few friends and heard about the great drink specials, so we decided to try it. The staff was very friendly and inviting, and the food was amazing!! I had the burger the first time we went, and it was so delicious, we went back again the next day. I had the salmon this time, and it was amazing! We ended up going a few more times during our trip for drinks, and it was a blast. Very comfortable, and down to earth. We can't wait to go back next year!!!
Ashley M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 03:17 AM
Super fun Place!! The atmosphere was great but they have a great back room and should have live bands. The bartender was very sweet and the happy hour was a pleasant surprise. They actually have really good food for a bar and grill. I ordered the seared tuna and really enjoyed it! I will be back for sure.
Ashley M. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:33 AM
Super fun Place!! The atmosphere was great but they have a great back room and should have live bands. The bartender was very sweet and the happy hour was a pleasant surprise. They actually have really good food for a bar and grill. I ordered the seared tuna and really enjoyed it! I will be back for sure.
Carl D on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:00 AM
Loved this place! The staff was very friendly and inviting, and the food was amazing!! Very comfortable, and down to earth. We can't wait to go back next year!!!
Carl D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 07:44 AM
Loved this place! I was on spring break last week with a few friends and heard about the great drink specials, so we decided to try it. The staff was very friendly and inviting, and the food was amazing!! I had the burger the first time we went, and it was so delicious, we went back again the next day. I had the salmon this time, and it was amazing! We ended up going a few more times during our trip for drinks, and it was a blast. Very comfortable, and down to earth. We can't wait to go back next year!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.