Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Standard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Burgers|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 428-4539

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=americanrockbar&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1555 Washington Ave

(305) 538-7201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sports Bars

1555 Washington Ave

(305) 538-7201
About

Specialties From great home cooking to a fun atmosphere to share with family and friends...this is a South Florida Hot Spot. Looking for a great burger? Well this is the place. Try our Black Angus Burger or if you're looking for something different try our Guacamole Red Pepper Black Angus Burger. From steak to pasta... you will surely add us to your weekly "must visit" list. Don't forget, if you just want a great place to hang out with friends, you have lots of appetizers to choose from. Potato skins, chicken wings, spinach dip, loaded nachos and so many more to keep your taste buds happy. Voted Best Party in Broward & Palm Beach . History Established in 2008. Searching for a GREAT place

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitch E. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 01:56 AM
So far had great steaks, Mahi-mahi, black Angus $ 6.00 burgers cooked just right and of course good drinks that actually had alcohol in them, not like some happy hours. Service was friendly and quick. ENJOY!
Deb R on Foursquare

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 10:11 AM
There's nothing else to say. It was the best. By far. And the place is a cool hang especially if you like rock music.
Deb R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 02:44 AM
It was the best There's nothing else to say. It was the best. By far. And the place is a cool hang especially if you like rock music.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Deb R. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 00:20 AM
There's nothing else to say. It was the best. By far. And the place is a cool hang especially if you like rock music.
Carmen E on Foursquare

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 03:26 AM
have been to this restaurant many times and the service, the staff, as well as the owners go above and beyond to make certain you enjoy your time at their restaurant. Now the food is the best.
Carmen E. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 00:01 AM
have been to this restaurant many times and the service, the staff, as well as the owners go above and beyond to make certain you enjoy your time at their restaurant. Now the food is the best. Their presentation of the food when it comes to me is superb! You will never be disappointed coming!
Michael B on Foursquare

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 09:35 AM
Came here with my family the other night had a really nice time. Enjoyed the great happy hour with my wife while my kids watched the tvs at the table.
Carmen E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 04:27 AM
You will never be disappointed coming! have been to this restaurant many times and the service, the staff, as well as the owners go above and beyond to make certain you enjoy your time at their restaurant. Now the food is the best. Their presentation of the food when it comes to me is superb! You will never be disappointed coming!
Michael B. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 02:19 AM
Came here with my family the other night had a really nice time. Enjoyed the great happy hour with my wife while my kids watched the tvs at the table. The food came out fast for the kids and the service was great. They have some great steaks. Will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.