Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Standard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Burgers|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 428-4539

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=americanrockbar&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1555 Washington Ave

(305) 538-7201
5.0
(1) · Sports Bars

1555 Washington Ave

(305) 538-7201
About

Specialties From great home cooking to a fun atmosphere to share with family and friends...this is a South Florida Hot Spot. Looking for a great burger? Well this is the place. Try our Black Angus Burger or if you're looking for something different try our Guacamole Red Pepper Black Angus Burger. From steak to pasta... you will surely add us to your weekly "must visit" list. Don't forget, if you just want a great place to hang out with friends, you have lots of appetizers to choose from. Potato skins, chicken wings, spinach dip, loaded nachos and so many more to keep your taste buds happy. Voted Best Party in Broward & Palm Beach . History Established in 2008. Searching for a GREAT place

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A J on Foursquare

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 06:17 AM
chicken quesadilla was awesome sauce
Sandy Piehl on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:47 AM
Food on nothing special
Ewelina M on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 03:14 AM
My family and i come here All the time for the Great food and music ! Drink specials are definitely a plus for the parents After a Long Day and the kids Love the burgers.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ewelina M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 08:50 AM
My family and i come here All the time for the Great food and music ! Drink specials are definitely a plus for the parents After a Long Day and the kids Love the burgers. Staff is also Great super friendly and attentive. Keep it up!
Ewelina M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 06:58 AM
Keep it up! My family and i come here All the time for the Great food and music ! Drink specials are definitely a plus for the parents After a Long Day and the kids Love the burgers. Staff is also Great super friendly and attentive. Keep it up!
Ewelina M. on Showmelocal

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:17 AM
My family and i come here All the time for the Great food and music ! Drink specials are definetly a plus for the parents After a Long Day and the kids Love the burgers. Staff is also Great super friendly and attentive. Keep it up!
Mitch E. on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 06:29 AM
So far had great steaks, Mahi-mahi, black Angus $ 6.00 burgers cooked just right and of course good drinks that actually had alcohol in them, not like some happy hours. Service was friendly and quick.
Mitch E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 09:59 AM
So far had great steaks So far had great steaks, Mahi-mahi, black Angus $ 6.00 burgers cooked just right and of course good drinks that actually had alcohol in them, not like some happy hours. Service was friendly and quick. ENJOY!
Mitch E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 07:52 AM
So far had great steaks, Mahi-mahi, black Angus $ 6.00 burgers cooked just right and of course good drinks that actually had alcohol in them, not like some happy hours. Service was friendly and quick. ENJOY!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.