Logo White
Watch Demo

American Standard

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Restaurants|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 428-4539

Open now:4:00 pm - 2:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Studio Lounge & Grille
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1555 Washington Ave

(305) 538-7201

4 people are looking at this business

Studio Lounge and Grille
5.0
(1) · Sports Bars

1555 Washington Ave

(305) 538-7201

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties From great home cooking to a fun atmosphere to share with family and friends...this is a South Florida Hot Spot. Looking for a great burger? Well this is the place. Try our Black Angus Burger or if you're looking for something different try our Guacamole Red Pepper Black Angus Burger. From steak to pasta... you will surely add us to your weekly "must visit" list. Don't forget, if you just want a great place to hang out with friends, you have lots of appetizers to choose from. Potato skins, chicken wings, spinach dip, loaded nachos and so many more to keep your taste buds happy. Voted Best Party in Broward & Palm Beach . History Established in 2008. Searching for a GREAT place

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A J on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 06:17 AM
chicken quesadilla was awesome sauce
Sandy Piehl on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:47 AM
Food on nothing special
Ewelina M on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 03:14 AM
My family and i come here All the time for the Great food and music ! Drink specials are definitely a plus for the parents After a Long Day and the kids Love the burgers.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Ewelina M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 08:50 AM
My family and i come here All the time for the Great food and music ! Drink specials are definitely a plus for the parents After a Long Day and the kids Love the burgers. Staff is also Great super friendly and attentive. Keep it up!
Ewelina M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 06:58 AM
Keep it up! My family and i come here All the time for the Great food and music ! Drink specials are definitely a plus for the parents After a Long Day and the kids Love the burgers. Staff is also Great super friendly and attentive. Keep it up!
Mitch E. on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 06:29 AM
So far had great steaks, Mahi-mahi, black Angus $ 6.00 burgers cooked just right and of course good drinks that actually had alcohol in them, not like some happy hours. Service was friendly and quick.
Mitch E. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 09:59 AM
So far had great steaks So far had great steaks, Mahi-mahi, black Angus $ 6.00 burgers cooked just right and of course good drinks that actually had alcohol in them, not like some happy hours. Service was friendly and quick. ENJOY!
Mitch E. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 07:52 AM
So far had great steaks, Mahi-mahi, black Angus $ 6.00 burgers cooked just right and of course good drinks that actually had alcohol in them, not like some happy hours. Service was friendly and quick. ENJOY!
Deb R on Foursquare

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 10:11 AM
There's nothing else to say. It was the best. By far. And the place is a cool hang especially if you like rock music.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.