Logo White
Watch Demo

American Roofing Co.

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|San Francisco, CA 94103

1616 16th St Ste 200, Ste 200, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 575-0916

http://www.americanroofingandcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

37107 Maple St

(510) 794-6708

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

778 11th Ave

(415) 930-9784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Roofing

741 Petaluma Blvd S

(800) 775-1968

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

3291 Monument Way

(925) 283-2995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

1537 2nd Ave

(650) 241-4852
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2100 Llano Rd

(707) 546-3547

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in a wide variety of residential and commercial roofing services including repair and installation, seamless gutters, skylights and much more. Call us today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:57 AM
Happy Holidays to everyone! From the team at American Roofing Company, Inc.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 05:16 AM
Looking for skylight installation services? We offer that as well! Visit our website today for more information. http://bit.ly/2nVxvbO
Jenny Pk on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2011, 07:09 AM
UNRESPONSIVE; WILL NOT HONOR WARRANTY – They replaced our roof a couple years ago. Earlier this year, my husband and I contacted them about a leak in our roof. They came out once and said they would come back at the end of the week to determine the source of the leak. They never came back out or responded to any of our numerous messages!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
James Connolly on YellowBot

13 years ago

08/13/2007, 15:31 PM
Did a great job on my new roof Reasonable prices, very knowledgeable and professional. A job well done!
jamesconnolly5 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/13/2007, 03:49 AM
Found my leaking problem, honest and reliable service. – I had talked to other roofing companies, none could find a leak that was ruining the inside of my walls, American Roofing did, and fixed the problem, just in time. Their prices are reasonable, plus they have a very friendly and professional staff.
chimmy on Citysearch

17 years ago

01/08/2003, 03:16 AM
Not very responsive – It was going to rain Thursday & I could see the sky from inside. I initially called on a Friday, then on Saturday, then on Monday. I didn't hear back until late Tuesday: and what I did hear was a very non-commital, "I'll have a look if I'm in the neighborhood." It's now Wednesday and apparently he hasn't been in the neighborhood.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.