Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American River Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Orthodontists|Arden Town, CA 95864

3406 American River Dr, Ste E, Arden Town, CA 95864

(916) 486-4233

https://www.americanriverorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(161) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(188) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
About

Specialties We are proud to provide state-of-the-art facilities and the latest technology to ensure that you receive the highest-quality orthodontic care and services available. History Established in 1998. Dr. Payne purchased the practice from Dr. Peck in 1998. Meet the Business Owner Michael H. Payne P. Business Owner When I was in college, I spent a great deal of time evaluating different careers from engineering to computer science. I returned to the original suggestion of medicine and concluded that dentistry would be the best fit for my interests and abilities. I have always enjoyed mechanics and helping people. I spent eight years as a general dentist, and I had the opportunity to pra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 06:30 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Payne and his lovely assistants! All of the ladies were so kind, caring, fun, and extremely intelligent and knowledgeable about their work. I never had any issues with trusting them completely. Everybody always had a smile and the cookies at the front desk are awesome! 10/10 would recommend, especially for kids, because they really make you feel at home and comfortable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:02 AM
I have been a patient at this office for over 2 years. They treat me like a family. Always smiling and so awesomely friendly! I feel so welcome whenever I come in for my appointments. I've never had any bad experience here. Love Dr. Payne and all his staffs. They are all so amazing! I will truly miss them when my treatments are done. Keep up the great work! :)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:57 AM
My experience with Dr. Payne and all of his staff has always been wonderful. I'm going to miss meeting with them all every month. Dr. Payne exceeded my expectation. I truly appreciate Dr. Payne's desire to get my teeth perfect. I am truly thankful for American Orthodontics and my decision of choosing Dr. Payne. Special thank you to Cheryl for her hard work and persistence dealing with Delta Dental and my monthly payments. A never forgotten thank you to Stephanie for alway...
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 04:19 AM
I loved this office so much I asked for a job here!
Norma Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:21 AM
They treat patients really well, and Dr. Payne is exceptionally competent. Always a pleasure going there.
Scott Thurston on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:13 AM
Staff is very friendly, always explain things well, and the kids even get cookies. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking orthodontics.
Tai Jennell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 09:12 AM
Very pleased! Office staff is so nice and Dr. Payne is great!
Tom Capps on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 09:49 AM
American River orthodontics is GREAT!! Every time I go in there adults and kids alike are always happy about being there, and why? Doc is really cool and informative and because of the great staff in the back and in the front office. It's like a great tattoo shop, it hurts at first but the outcome is AMAZING! Thanks for the great smile �
Barbara Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2015, 08:13 AM
I have complete confidence in both the doctor and the staff. My adult case is very complex and I wouldn't feel comfortable with anyone else handling it. The office is professional but also warm and comfortable. A great place for adults and children. I would refer friends and family here any day!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.