Logo White
Watch Demo

American River Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95864

3406 American River Dr, Ste E, Sacramento, CA 95864

(916) 486-4233

https://www.americanriverorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

George J D’Louhy, DDS MS
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Cement Hill Rd # 540

(707) 425-8772

1 person is looking at this business

C D Lamberton Dds
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771
BT Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555

2 people are looking at this business

Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

1 person is looking at this business

David Datwyler
5.0
(123) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
Woodcreek Orthodontics
5.0
(154) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404

About

Specialties We are proud to provide state-of-the-art facilities and the latest technology to ensure that you receive the highest-quality orthodontic care and services available. History Established in 1998. Dr. Payne purchased the practice from Dr. Peck in 1998. Meet the Business Owner Michael H. Payne P. Business Owner When I was in college, I spent a great deal of time evaluating different careers from engineering to computer science. I returned to the original suggestion of medicine and concluded that dentistry would be the best fit for my interests and abilities. I have always enjoyed mechanics and helping people. I spent eight years as a general dentist, and I had the opportunity to pra

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 09:31 AM
We had a great experience the time went by fast. hearing the name Dr. Payne with kids growing up in the Arden Park area turned out to be great for the family.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:06 AM
from the first time I came in for an evaluation the staff have all been very understanding and patient with my schedule. I now have 3 kids currently in treatment and a 4th that will be starting treatment when I can. The staff all work with me and find a way to schedule all my appointments around my very busy schedule and get all kids in at the same time so I don't have to make multiple trips. They work with financial situations as well as explain the treatment completely ...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:13 AM
I am so pleased with how my daughters teeth turned out. Dr. Payne is a perfectionist and I am so grateful. His office staff is professional, kind, helpful and informative. Both of my children have benefited from his detailed work.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:11 AM
Great service and treatment of both of my kids every time. Dr Payne and his staff takes their time to explain everything to my children that he is doing and makes them a part of every visit. They are always comfortable with what is happening every time . We love Dr Payne and his Staff so much that we have referred every kid in our whole neighborhood!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:53 AM
We have been coming to this office for many years and have been treated with respect and kindness every minute of this relationship. This office is clean and comfortable. The staff is amazing, well informed, well trained and always nice and cheery. We would recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic services.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 12:43 PM
Excellent!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 08:55 AM
Dr Payne and his staff are so nice and always a pleasure to deal with. Everyone is always so cheerful, knowledgeable and eager help. I am so happy with my beautiful straight teeth!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:40 AM
As a woman nearing 40 I was hesitant about Orthodontics later in life. Dr. Payne is so straight forward in his work and discussed all possible options before recommending Invisalign. I have been so happy with the process! I have had them for 18 months and have seen a drastic improvement in my smile. I couldn't be happier! From the moment you walk in the door Stephanie greets you with a smile and the entire staff is always so accommodating. The staff are so friendly and ge...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:49 AM
I got my braces on in seventh grade and had a relatively bad overbite and 2 and a half years later, every flaw that my teeth had are now fixed. All of the people working here always told me exactly what they were doing and waiting a while to get my braces off was definitely worth it in the end.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.