Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American River Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Orthodontists|Arden Town, CA 95864

3406 American River Dr, Ste E, Arden Town, CA 95864

(916) 486-4233

https://www.americanriverorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(161) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(188) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
About

Specialties We are proud to provide state-of-the-art facilities and the latest technology to ensure that you receive the highest-quality orthodontic care and services available. History Established in 1998. Dr. Payne purchased the practice from Dr. Peck in 1998. Meet the Business Owner Michael H. Payne P. Business Owner When I was in college, I spent a great deal of time evaluating different careers from engineering to computer science. I returned to the original suggestion of medicine and concluded that dentistry would be the best fit for my interests and abilities. I have always enjoyed mechanics and helping people. I spent eight years as a general dentist, and I had the opportunity to pra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 08:52 AM
I have had nothing but excellent care from Dr Payne and his staff. Years ago I was diagnosed as needing jaw surgery and orthodontics to correct my malformed jaws. I put it off for many years, not being comfortable with other orthodontists I have met. It's a huge process, very life changing. But I am 100% comfortable with Dr Payne handling my care and know he is the best at handling complex cases. I have complete trust in his skills and knowledge. Simply the best there is!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 10:18 AM
Where do I begin...Dr. Payne and his phenomenal staff are amazing and professional! EVERYONE treats you like family, not just a patient. Dr. Payne and his staff are methodical and meticulous in their work to ensure that the smile that YOU desire becomes a REALITY. Also, they must have THE best feeling office that I have ever visited. Thank you for my beautiful smile!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 09:31 AM
We had a great experience the time went by fast. hearing the name Dr. Payne with kids growing up in the Arden Park area turned out to be great for the family.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:06 AM
from the first time I came in for an evaluation the staff have all been very understanding and patient with my schedule. I now have 3 kids currently in treatment and a 4th that will be starting treatment when I can. The staff all work with me and find a way to schedule all my appointments around my very busy schedule and get all kids in at the same time so I don't have to make multiple trips. They work with financial situations as well as explain the treatment completely ...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:13 AM
I am so pleased with how my daughters teeth turned out. Dr. Payne is a perfectionist and I am so grateful. His office staff is professional, kind, helpful and informative. Both of my children have benefited from his detailed work.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:11 AM
Great service and treatment of both of my kids every time. Dr Payne and his staff takes their time to explain everything to my children that he is doing and makes them a part of every visit. They are always comfortable with what is happening every time . We love Dr Payne and his Staff so much that we have referred every kid in our whole neighborhood!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 11:53 AM
We have been coming to this office for many years and have been treated with respect and kindness every minute of this relationship. This office is clean and comfortable. The staff is amazing, well informed, well trained and always nice and cheery. We would recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic services.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 12:43 PM
Excellent!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 08:55 AM
Dr Payne and his staff are so nice and always a pleasure to deal with. Everyone is always so cheerful, knowledgeable and eager help. I am so happy with my beautiful straight teeth!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.