Logo White
Watch Demo

American River Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95864

3406 American River Dr, Ste E, Sacramento, CA 95864

(916) 486-4233

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

George J D’Louhy, DDS MS
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Cement Hill Rd # 540

(707) 425-8772

2 people are looking at this business

David Datwyler
5.0
(126) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Michael Larson, DDS
5.0
(137) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047

3 people are looking at this business

Ken Shanahan
5.0
(180) · Dental

3434 Villa Ln STE 110

(707) 255-0555

2 people are looking at this business

Center-contemporary & Cosmetic
5.0
(21) · General Dentistry

2581 Nut Tree Rd

(707) 448-9211
Sutter Terrace Dental Group
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

3001 P St A

(916) 736-6750

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are proud to provide state-of-the-art facilities and the latest technology to ensure that you receive the highest-quality orthodontic care and services available. History Established in 1998. Dr. Payne purchased the practice from Dr. Peck in 1998. Meet the Business Owner Michael H. Payne P. Business Owner When I was in college, I spent a great deal of time evaluating different careers from engineering to computer science. I returned to the original suggestion of medicine and concluded that dentistry would be the best fit for my interests and abilities. I have always enjoyed mechanics and helping people. I spent eight years as a general dentist, and I had the opportunity to pra

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rima Reddy Mendez on Facebook

11 days ago

02/06/2020, 06:05 AM
Entire staff at American River Orthodontics is wonderful! They are all very attentive and ensure every visit is great!
Annalynn Cooper on Facebook

11 days ago

02/06/2020, 00:23 AM
Love all the staff here. Everyone is so nice. Highly recommend!
Alicia Chavez on Facebook

12 days ago

02/05/2020, 02:55 AM
I love the Staff & Dr Payne! Both my kids have been through with different needs and they have been so helpful in guiding us through!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kimberly Schlieman on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:11 AM
Both of my daughters received braces from Dr. Payne and we are very happy with the results. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process! We would recommend American River Orthodontics to anyone looking to correct their smile!
Helenka L. Harris on Facebook

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:57 AM
My daughter has been coming here for a few years and she has had the best care. They have always accommodated my early appointment requests. They staff are very friendly and Dr. Payne cares about his patients and getting the teeth perfect.
Danielle Louise Del Carlo on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 08:40 AM
I love everyone whonworks there. They are great with my daughter and explaining everything to her.
Sandra Aboufares on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 08:25 AM
Dr. Payne and his staff are THE BEST!!! Would NEVER take my kids anywhere else or recommend anyone but him!
Barbara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 08:52 AM
I have had nothing but excellent care from Dr Payne and his staff. Years ago I was diagnosed as needing jaw surgery and orthodontics to correct my malformed jaws. I put it off for many years, not being comfortable with other orthodontists I have met. It's a huge process, very life changing. But I am 100% comfortable with Dr Payne handling my care and know he is the best at handling complex cases. I have complete trust in his skills and knowledge. Simply the best there is!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 10:18 AM
Where do I begin...Dr. Payne and his phenomenal staff are amazing and professional! EVERYONE treats you like family, not just a patient. Dr. Payne and his staff are methodical and meticulous in their work to ensure that the smile that YOU desire becomes a REALITY. Also, they must have THE best feeling office that I have ever visited. Thank you for my beautiful smile!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.