Logo White
Watch Demo

American Restoration

Own this business?
4.6
64 reviews
|Contractors|Shelby, NC 28150

930 Wendover Heights Dr, Shelby, NC 28150

(704) 482-7586

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Stop Restoration
5.0
(27) · Contractors

377 Rubin Center Dr #122

(803) 547-7761
Fresh Air Technologies
4.8
(6) · Contractors

2246 Stevens Mill Rd

(704) 622-7877

About

The Carolina's American Restoration Disaster Specialist Since 1971, American Restoration has served western North Carolina and upstate South Carolina as the region s disaster specialists. It is our first priority, in your time of need, to guide you through the restoration process. Our next priority is to return your life or business operations back to normal. We re available 24/7, whenever disaster strikes. Whether it is fire, smoke and soot damage or water or sewer damage, we use the latest technologies and techniques to mitigate any damages that have occurred in your home or business. We are a licensed and certified restoration company and hold contractor licenses in both North and South C

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
64 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.4Google
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan-Mike Kiser on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 14:49 PM
I have been so impressed with all the guys that have been to our home after our water leak! They each were very professional and courteous. I can’t recommend them enough. Mason has done a great job making sure that your home is treated like it was their home. Thanks again Dusty, Jamie,Jeremy, Jeff, Scott.
Thanks Mike Kiser
Jackie Sibley-Newton on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 12:07 PM
This professional team responded to my call within 30 minutes! They had water damage cleaned up in a few hours. The staff was amazing! Everyone was friendly, prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Every step was explained to me in detail. They handled everything with my homeowners insurance so I didn’t have to. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jackie!

Amy Leigh Dover on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 11:48 AM
lost my home to fire in September. so far these guys have been amazing!! going above and beyond their duty. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Amy!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matt Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 02:21 AM
great company to work with as a colleague and partner
Business Response:

Thank you!

Tracy Walker on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 02:31 AM
I own a local carpet cleaning company, Walkers Carpet Care, and we recommend American Restoration for any restoration needs. There is no job they can't handle! We will continue to use and recommend their services!
Jan Roddy Blanton on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 20:37 PM
I recently met the staff at a presentation "Vacation Readiness". The presentation was very informative and I learned alot about preparing my home to prevent disaters while away. Mason, Christie and the team are very professional and knowledgeable. I would reccommend using American Restoration for any property damage to your home or business.
Makayla Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 17:32 PM
The company I work for does a lot of business with American Restoration so I knew I could trust them. When a storm hit my parents house I knew there was only one place to call. From the outstanding customer service and the dedication of the team working on their house, I've never been happier. My parents have their home back and American Restoration has gained life long customers. Disasters happen, and American Restoration is always the way to go when they do.
Ronnie Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 16:05 PM
American Restoration came to our Church within a few hours of our church being damaged last fall from a high wind and storm damage. They were very professional, reliable, trustworthy and completed the Restoration this week. I highly recommend American Restoration if you have damage to your property! They communicated with us regularly and Everyone was very polite. Very good experience!
David Adams Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:20 AM
Their remediation team was good on drying out . Now their put back and repair side is so poor I'm telling everyone to stay away. They can't keep scheduled work times, show up late, canceled our contract after 2 hours of work in 2 weeks. That's after showing up 5 hours late. Supposed to drop off samples and don't show up with them. Scheduled work and called me up and canceled contract. Then try to blame me because I didn't choose a paint color. Well if we had gotten a color chart we could have. DO NOT USE this contractor. Unreliable. Shady as hell! Wish I could have given them a 0 star rating.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.