Logo White
Watch Demo

American Home Water and Air

Claimed
5.0
425 reviews
|Contractors|Glendale, AZ 85310

23439 North 35th Dr. #7, Glendale, AZ 85310

(602) 993-0083

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Desert Air Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4120 E Fairview Cir

(480) 649-5411
Comfort Ventures Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481
Howards Heating & Air Appliance Repair
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

1 person is looking at this business

Comfort World Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(14) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

3 people are looking at this business

Gilbert Hvac - Air Conditioning Service & Repair
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1300 W Warner Rd

(480) 719-8807
Airtime Cooling & Heating
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1222 S Bedford Pl

(480) 776-7993

About

Thomas Knapp and Thomas Atkinson who have been friends since the second grade founded American Home Water and Air in 1985 as way to use their expertise in the plumbing and HVAC business. They have excelled in providing high quality installations and prompt and reliable service to their customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
425 reviews
5389
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.9Google
  • 203 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecil Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2019, 15:07 PM
On November 3rd I found out my hot water heater was leaking. Monday I called some different plumbing companies who I thought were pretty high priced Then I called AHWA got a quote that suited me. Said they could do it on Tuesday. Told me they would be at my home between 230 and 430. The crew showed up early. Junior and Sean. Due to the location of my heater they had to have the shop bring out another size. Stuck with the job removing the old one. the other one was brought to them and they installed it. I was very impressed with their knowledge and their work ethic. Really enjoyed meeting them and would use them again if the need should ever arise. Great job Junior and Sean.
Tyler Berleen on Facebook

5 months ago

09/28/2019, 07:14 AM
Update: 9/2019: Another great experience and successful installation with AHWA this past week. Had issues on Labor Day with our 2nd unit that was original broke down. Called their office and within less than 1 hour from my call their tech Drew M. Showed up and put a temporary fix on it until parts came in the next day. Fast forward 25 days. Wife and I talked about just replacing the 2nd unit since it’s old and original from 1995. We received our invoice estimate from Drew and... Continue Reading
Susanna Satta on Facebook

6 months ago

08/23/2019, 05:03 AM
Brandon was great to work with, he was extremely professional and actually explained the process to me. I will absolutely be using this company again. Thanks, Brandon, you are awesome!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ed Styre on Facebook

7 months ago

07/16/2019, 09:14 AM
I'd like to give a shout out to the crew at American Home Water and Air. I was having a issue with A/C in my home not cooling down my house in the afternoon. I called around 7:20 AM and a lady answered the phone. I told her my problem and she put me on hold for about 30 seconds. She came back on she said that a technician named Rocky would give me a call in about 30 minutes to set up an approximate time he could come by. Sure enough he did...he said his first two calls did not answer their phones so he could come by now. He showed up...diagnosed the problem...told me what it was and gave me a price. I said go ahead and fix it. Little while later my A/C was working GREAT! Very polite! Thank You Rocky!
Christopher Michael on Facebook

10 months ago

04/08/2019, 05:52 AM
Fantastic service! Our water heater went out on a Friday and they were able to get someone out here the same day to replace it. It’s now been 2 months and I noticed this morning that the pressure release valve was leaking water rather fast and creating a large puddle outside the water heater room. I called them at 9:30 and had someone here to replace the defective part by 11. I am truly appreciative of their excellent service. They clearly stand behind their installs and products.
Avery Clark on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 07:24 AM
I just had the most wonderful technician come out and install my new R/O system. Junior was so nice and courteous and thoughtful and on time to his appointment this morning. He was very fast and efficient as well as offered excellent solutions. I will only ever use this company for all of their services. I can't give enough praise to Junior! 10/10 will highly recommend!
Tonya White on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 06:09 AM
This is an outstanding company for both product and service. We have had our home water softener and RO system for 3 years and have experienced friendly and responsive service every year when we have our filters changed. Jordan did an excellent job on our most recent filter change. He was right on time and was very courteous and took the time to explain the process. I highly recommend this company!
Scott Adams on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 01:30 AM
Excellent service. Our technician, J.R. did an outstanding job installing the new water heater. Would definitely recommend using this company!
Gayla Monfort Trujillo on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 03:50 AM
We have used them 2 years in a row & we are extremely satisfied. The young man who came to service our RO system, Jordan, was so nice & polite & very knowledgeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.