Logo White
Watch Demo

American Home Loans

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Finance|San Diego, California 92108

8885 Rio San Diego Dr, Ste 135, San Diego, California 92108

(619) 296-5626

https://sandiego.veteransunited.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Open Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

9631 W 153rd Street

(708) 349-3040

1 person is looking at this business

WatersMortgage
5.0
(43) · Finance

2502 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 333-9858

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen St Germain on Facebook

    14 days ago

    08/10/2019, 01:07 AM
    VU and Jason are the best! Jason and the whole team were always professional and friendly. I never felt rushed when asking questions and they explained everything in simple terms. I would highly recommend Jason to my friends and family.
    Faith Agbontaen on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/10/2019, 16:17 PM
    If you must contact any company with reference to obtain an online loan with a low interest rate of 3% and better payment plans / plans, please contact Mr Andres Smith for your loan today with no upfront fee requested.I want to use this medium to express my gratitude to Mr Andres private online loan service for fulfilling his promise by granting me a loan, I was stuck in a financial situation and needed to refinance and pay my bills, as well as start a business.I tried to seek loans from severalloan companies from both private and corporate organizations but I never succeeded and most of the banks rejected my loan application.so if interested contact him on: (andressmith509@gmail.com) for mo...  more>>
    Jhon Mark Nunez on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/31/2019, 02:39 AM
    Good Day To You Are you in any financial difficulty? or you have a dream of setting up new business/business expansion? Do you need a loan to pay off your bills, debt consolidation, car loan, house loan, or personal loan? please contact Mrs Susan for your loan today,she give out both secured and unsecured loan with low interest rate of 2% per annual. I just got my loan of $50,000 from her this week and I am so happy that my business is functioning again. contact her now for more details via { susan.loanfunds@gmail.com} or whatsapp on :+2348036895305 for more info Regards
    Bless you.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kim Volm on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/29/2019, 03:32 AM
    Go to one of their monthly seminars on the first Saturday from 10 AM to noon and Wednesday from 6:00 PM to 8:PM.
    Marry An Mastaon on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/27/2019, 04:01 AM
    Good Day To You Are you in any financial difficulty? or you have a dream of setting up new business/business expansion? Do you need a loan to pay off your bills, debt consolidation, car loan, house loan, or personal loan? please contact Mrs Susan for your loan today,she give out both secured and unsecured loan with low interest rate of 2% per annual. I just got my loan of $80,000 from her this week and I am so happy that my business is functioning again. contact her now for more details via { susan.loanfunds@gmail.com} or whatsapp on :+2348036895305 for more info Regards
    Bless you.
    Baronet Chinex on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/10/2019, 02:13 AM
    Hi friends, Are you seeking for urgent loan if yes kindly contact this good company where I got my loan of $10,000.00 without no delay in less than few hours, you can also try it and see through this. email: ameliareeceloans@hotmail. com Or you can text her or whatsapp via: +1(315)-820-0979
    Phillip Jaymes Corona on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/20/2019, 02:50 AM
    Mariano and his team are outstanding. Did whatever it took to meet our demands and made us feel like family. Beyond grateful for what everything they helped us with through our journey!
    Ann Yuson-Corona on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/20/2019, 02:15 AM
    Today my husband and I signed off on our first home and we couldn’t thank Mariano and his team for making this experience not only so memorable but such a breeze!
    Alondra Alvarez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/26/2018, 07:34 AM
    My husband and I recently purchased our first home and we were lucky enough to have Bryan and his team help us out. Bryan went above and beyond throughout the whole process in making us comfortable through this big decision in our lives! I highly recommend VU of San Diego.
    Business Response:

    We appreciate the kind words! It's great to hear that your loan team provided a great customer service experience. Thanks for your review, and congratulations on your new home! -Brian Jackson, Client Advocate

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.