Logo White
Watch Demo

American Gypsy Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
463 reviews
|Beauty|Seymour, IN 47274

512 E Tipton St #A, Ste A, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 525-1151

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Seymour's number one rated place for safe clean comfortable tattooing , Rated number one by Google users 5 years in a row from Son of a Sailor and Smalltown Inc. Tattoo Company now we give you American Gypsy Tattoo .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
463 reviews
5444
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 426 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kieri McClure on Facebook

2 months ago

11/24/2019, 05:37 AM
Went in with my mom for her tattoo that represented me. It wad an amazing design and he was very easygoing and professional. All needles were clean and new. He pierced my ears and informed me that though i wanted the plastic earrings, the stainless steel would be best to use until my ears healed. I enjoyed the experience a lot and definitely recommend him to anyone that wants a tattoo or piercing.
Chris Reece Campbell on Facebook

6 months ago

07/26/2019, 02:57 AM
Jason is a BEAST! I LOVE my ink I got from him! will for sure be back brother! #5STARZ!!
Justin Charles on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2019, 09:08 AM
very clean does great work will be back very professional
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Riley Hope Clark on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2019, 09:08 AM
Was super clean and friendly. Did a amazing job on our tattoos. Defiantly reccomend.
Christina Marie Sneed on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 00:48 AM
Fantastic place for a piercing. very professional & clean. Would recommend to anyone.
Sarah Rucker on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 07:52 AM
love my tatoooo!!! awesome job ....will be back soon....
Sarah Nicole Rucker on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 05:55 AM
love my tatoooo!!! awesome job ....will be back soon....
Shea Tyler on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 08:51 AM
I got my first tattoo today and I. Absolutely love it. The artist did such a amazing job. I highly recommend going there
Chase Dayhoff on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 01:39 AM
Another Great Piece by American Gypsy, i got my first tattoo here and i have came back for every single one since. We just finished up #7. Will definitely be back for more!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.