Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Gourmet of Snacks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
66 reviews
|Pretzels|Essexville, MI 48732

1211 Woodside Ave, Essexville, MI 48732

(989) 892-4856

https://www.americangourmetpretzel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We make the only pretzel that melts in your mouth with all natural ingredients. Even if you don't like pretzels I guarantee you will love these. You have got to try them.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
66 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
American Gourmet of Snacks, LLC on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 06:45 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 05:30 AM
Spring is Sprung!! Stop in to see our new gift items!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:52 AM
Stop in this week to try our new flavor. Cinnamon & Sugar!!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:01 AM
Thank you to everyone who participated in the Easter Basket giveaway! The winner of the basket is Trace Chaperon. You can pick up your basket today & tomorrow until 5 pm or Friday until 3 pm.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 14:35 PM
We now have Easter Baskets!! $8.00 & $10.00 ones available.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:26 AM
Don't forget to stop in to get some goodies for them Easter baskets. Also all candy is 50% off.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:17 AM
Stop in the rest of the week and receive 20% off all Holiday items! We are open until 5:00 pm today, tomorrow and until 3:00 pm Friday!
American Gourmet of Snacks, LLC on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 14:19 PM
Stop in today for your Holiday Gift Baskets or Gift Boxes!! Or call 989-892-4856 and place your order today! We will be open Black Friday from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.