Logo White
Watch Demo

American Gourmet of Snacks

Own this business?
4.7
55 reviews
|Restaurants|Essexville, MI 48732

1211 Woodside Ave, Essexville, MI 48732

(989) 892-4856

https://www.americangourmetpretzel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We make the only pretzel that melts in your mouth with all natural ingredients. Even if you don't like pretzels I guarantee you will love these. You have got to try them.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
55 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
American Gourmet of Snacks, LLC on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 03:19 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:42 AM
We now have Valentine's Day gifts available filled with goodies!
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 22:11 PM
We are open until 3:00 pm today!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 12:40 PM
Holiday Hours until Christmas: Mon - Fri 9 am - 5 pm Sat & Sun 10 am - 3 pm
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 13:07 PM
We now have small, medium, and large Michigan gift baskets! Prices range on the size and what you'd like in them. Call today to get yours before they're gone! 989-892-4856.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2019, 02:12 AM
Stop in and get your Halloween Gift Baskets today!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 16:06 PM
If anyone stopped into our store today and bought a gift basket please call us at 989-892-4856. Thank You.
American Gourmet of Snacks, LLC on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 02:11 AM
American Gourmet of Snacks, LLC on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 07:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.