Logo White
Watch Demo

American Gourmet of Snacks

Own this business?
4.7
32 reviews
|Restaurants|Essexville, MI 48732

1211 Woodside Ave, Essexville, MI 48732

(989) 892-4856

http://www.americangourmetpretzel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We make the only pretzel that melts in your mouth with all natural ingredients. Even if you don't like pretzels I guarantee you will love these. You have got to try them.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
32 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
American Gourmet of Snacks, LLC on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:11 AM
American Gourmet of Snacks, LLC on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 07:32 AM
American Gourmet of Snacks, LLC on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 06:45 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 05:30 AM
Spring is Sprung!! Stop in to see our new gift items!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 03:52 AM
Stop in this week to try our new flavor. Cinnamon & Sugar!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:01 AM
Thank you to everyone who participated in the Easter Basket giveaway! The winner of the basket is Trace Chaperon. You can pick up your basket today & tomorrow until 5 pm or Friday until 3 pm.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 14:35 PM
We now have Easter Baskets!! $8.00 & $10.00 ones available.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 01:26 AM
Don't forget to stop in to get some goodies for them Easter baskets. Also all candy is 50% off.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 03:17 AM
Stop in the rest of the week and receive 20% off all Holiday items! We are open until 5:00 pm today, tomorrow and until 3:00 pm Friday!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.