Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Furniture Galleries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
858 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95821

2336 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 485-2663

https://www.americanfurnituregalleries.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

American Furniture Galleries is one of Northern California's premier home furnishings retailers with four locations to serve you. Our buyers have searched the world's market and have put together professionally designed rooms that will help make your dreams a reality! You will soon see there is a reason customers come from all over Northern California to find what they're looking for at a price they want to pay. Great values, selection and masterful designs... Come explore one of our showrooms and discover a few things that you might not have known about custom style and design. Our showrooms are set and fully decorated and accessorized by the best designers in the business that understand t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
858 reviews
5560
  
479
  
323
  
220
  
1101
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joaquin B. review for American Furniture Galleries
Joaquin B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 09:12 AM
This place is garbage service is the worst furniture falls apart cheap quality buyer beware i will never buy here again
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Barlow review for American Furniture Galleries
Mary Barlow on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:48 AM
If i could give 0 stars i would! Peice of crap couches that break after a month and crap comstomer service! This place is a joke and so is the manager Sonny!
Respond to negative reviews
Christine Gilmer-Wren review for American Furniture Galleries
Christine Gilmer-Wren on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:16 AM
We bought a leather couch set that is falling apart after only 3yrs. Very poor quality.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jackie S. review for American Furniture Galleries
Jackie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 06:08 AM
They have a lot of furniture but every time I liked something, I was told I wouldn't be happy and he was trying to get me to buy stuff I didn't like. Very pushy so I left.
Respond to negative reviews
lesliee393 review for American Furniture Galleries
lesliee393 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:05 AM
Extremely helpful took the time to answer all my questions. Everything was explained throughly. Thank you guys I really appreciated,
amarii296 review for American Furniture Galleries
amarii296 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 10:08 AM
Been coming here for furniture for three years weather is that or this always feel welcomed would not go to no other place.
sangply review for American Furniture Galleries
sangply on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 08:28 AM
Great salesman, great personality- He knew his material very well. He also really listened to our needs, I would recommend him and this store to all future buyers :)
destinyy732 review for American Furniture Galleries
destinyy732 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:01 AM
Dominic really knows his merchandise wll and was very helpful.
brodiee295 review for American Furniture Galleries
brodiee295 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:38 AM
I recommend to all family friends... lets say it together Automotion.. That is all I had to say . Have a great day I'm happy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.