Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Furniture Galleries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
859 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95821

2336 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 485-2663

https://www.americanfurnituregalleries.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

American Furniture Galleries is one of Northern California's premier home furnishings retailers with four locations to serve you. Our buyers have searched the world's market and have put together professionally designed rooms that will help make your dreams a reality! You will soon see there is a reason customers come from all over Northern California to find what they're looking for at a price they want to pay. Great values, selection and masterful designs... Come explore one of our showrooms and discover a few things that you might not have known about custom style and design. Our showrooms are set and fully decorated and accessorized by the best designers in the business that understand t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
859 reviews
5560
  
479
  
323
  
220
  
1102
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Stockinger review for American Furniture Galleries
Jill Stockinger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:07 AM
David Coder review for American Furniture Galleries
David Coder on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:21 AM
This place has wonderful furniture at a wonderful price. If you go to the Rocklin store just ask for Jesse. He is very knowledgeable with the inventory they have on hand and very professional. I ordered a whole new living room , sectional sofa , entertainment center , and coffee table. He’s very good at helping match everything up. Great experience for me and my wife.
Tina Zavoras review for American Furniture Galleries
Tina Zavoras on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 11:18 AM
I bought a couch in july they said 2-3 weeks but it came almost 4 weeks later. When the Sectional arrived it was not only the wrong color but they had the wrong piece to make it a complete sectional. The delivery people called the store manager (mickey) to let him know and he said to them take the couches back. I went back to the store and spoke with the manager. When I went in the store and spoke with mickey, I find out the couch that I wanted in the color I wanted really di...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Milly Martinez review for American Furniture Galleries
Milly Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 07:21 AM
Awesome customer service... and beautiful furniture!!:)
Mike Boatright review for American Furniture Galleries
Mike Boatright on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:43 AM
Paid cash for a mattress after moving to Cali from Texas.... Brought nothing waitied a week t recieve it. (No big deal) Sales person was great I might add... I get call a day beofe delivery and the lady states "I have bad news, you will not receive your matress tomorrow and i have no idea when you will No ETA available. Really???? We do not have a mattress because we moved from out of stATE OVER 2000 MILES AWAY SO DID NOT BRING FURNITURE. May i speak to a manager/ Manager states she can not do anything about they do not have any king mattress comparable to ours in stock, which was a $900 mattress. she then preceeds to tell me my salesperson should of foloowed up woth this. REALLY why tell me that?!? So basically they do not care about customers or customer service. TERRIBLE experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Mir Ab Qayoum Mirzad review for American Furniture Galleries
Mir Ab Qayoum Mirzad on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 11:28 AM
Phan Linton review for American Furniture Galleries
Phan Linton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 07:27 AM
Mari Sahota review for American Furniture Galleries
Mari Sahota on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 05:48 AM
I ordered a mattress on Tuesday & they said it would arrive Friday. It's Saturday and still no mattress. I asked for a refund because my son needs a bed and the salesman refused. He said they dont have the cash. Terrible business!
Respond to negative reviews
DaVonté Brown review for American Furniture Galleries
DaVonté Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 10:30 AM
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! Sunny is a pathetic store manager that should not be in management! I bought a couch set from here but it was missing a piece when I brought home! No disclaimer of any sort. Both SUNNY and JAY are crooks and failed to treat me with respect, both walking away from me and not wanting to help! PLEASE DO NOT SHOP HERE! This company cannot be trusted!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.