Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Furniture Galleries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
858 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95821

2336 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 485-2663

https://www.americanfurnituregalleries.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

American Furniture Galleries is one of Northern California's premier home furnishings retailers with four locations to serve you. Our buyers have searched the world's market and have put together professionally designed rooms that will help make your dreams a reality! You will soon see there is a reason customers come from all over Northern California to find what they're looking for at a price they want to pay. Great values, selection and masterful designs... Come explore one of our showrooms and discover a few things that you might not have known about custom style and design. Our showrooms are set and fully decorated and accessorized by the best designers in the business that understand t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
858 reviews
5560
  
479
  
323
  
220
  
1101
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SvetLana Alex V PupKo review for American Furniture Galleries
SvetLana Alex V PupKo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 11:46 AM
Very nice store beautiful furniture Great service. Go and see American Furniture on Auburn blvd
Nikki DeBats review for American Furniture Galleries
Nikki DeBats on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 07:03 AM
This place is huge, they have the best furniture around Tthe owner is very generous and honest. I went to school with this guy, really smart and never cheated once in his life. Just come and see for yourself. If you are interested in anything, ask for Jimmy and tell him Nicole sends you. He will give you the deal of a life time...Great guy to do business with!!!
Stasi Musiet review for American Furniture Galleries
Stasi Musiet on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:27 AM
Good store, and great customer service.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Alicia Alejo review for American Furniture Galleries
Alicia Alejo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:40 AM
Alla Rybchenko review for American Furniture Galleries
Alla Rybchenko on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:14 AM
Great service, very professional!
Julie Alman review for American Furniture Galleries
Julie Alman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 11:00 AM
Tim was amazing! Very helpful and kind. I actually lost my credit card and license and he went out of his way to find it! Every thing came as promised. Great deals! Highly recommend! Ask for Tim! �
Cindy Austin review for American Furniture Galleries
Cindy Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 08:08 AM
Great service and a lot of selection!!
Lisa M. review for American Furniture Galleries
Lisa M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:29 AM
Worst experience ever. And Sonny from Auburn Blvd store is the worst. They took my sofa for repair over 2 months ago and still have it. Sonny refuses to tell me what was wrong with sofa and he scheduled twice to drop it off I waited both days All day and they never showed up not even a call.
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Hale review for American Furniture Galleries
Gary Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:59 AM
I have bought from them before and we like them much better then the other furniture retail stores. Salesmen do not follow you around like vultures at American furniture and that is my biggest complaint with the other stores.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.