Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Furniture Galleries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
859 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95821

2336 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 485-2663

https://www.americanfurnituregalleries.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

American Furniture Galleries is one of Northern California's premier home furnishings retailers with four locations to serve you. Our buyers have searched the world's market and have put together professionally designed rooms that will help make your dreams a reality! You will soon see there is a reason customers come from all over Northern California to find what they're looking for at a price they want to pay. Great values, selection and masterful designs... Come explore one of our showrooms and discover a few things that you might not have known about custom style and design. Our showrooms are set and fully decorated and accessorized by the best designers in the business that understand t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
859 reviews
5560
  
479
  
323
  
220
  
1102
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Galina Shulgina review for American Furniture Galleries
Galina Shulgina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:49 AM
В настоящее время я живу в Америке, английский язык не знаю. Когда бываю в России ( 1 раз в 2-3 года) , то мы с дочкой и внучками обязательно бываем в Русских Музеях. Там мне все понятней. В Американских Музеях мы тоже бываем, но там я пользуюсь чаще переводом детей своих.
Vicki Seeger review for American Furniture Galleries
Vicki Seeger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 10:42 AM
Jason was so helpful. He showed me every bedroom set not worrying about price(high or low). Next time make American Furniture Galleries your first & only stop when you’re buying furniture
Mark McGinnis review for American Furniture Galleries
Mark McGinnis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:13 AM
Salesman was patient not pushy he took his time with us
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Shirley Jellison review for American Furniture Galleries
Shirley Jellison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 07:51 AM
We shopped all over town and ended up buying here. Sales rep was informative and perfectly attentive. Allowed us time to look around on our own, but was readily available to answer any questions. Can’t wait till delivery day. Our item is expected in 2-4 weeks and is being shipped from Southern California.
Nick Terrell review for American Furniture Galleries
Nick Terrell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 11:56 AM
Roketa Raiford review for American Furniture Galleries
Roketa Raiford on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 02:55 AM
Furniture pricing is reasonable
Kelly Nelson Fagan review for American Furniture Galleries
Kelly Nelson Fagan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:27 AM
Van was our squire through this visit. He was gracious, professional, helpful and listened to our interests. Painless experience, and prompt delivery. Go see Van on Auburn Boulevard! He was a delight!
Luba Zolotov review for American Furniture Galleries
Luba Zolotov on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 12:03 PM
Thank you so much American Furniture!!! What an amazing service, I loved the furniture. Got delivered to my house, put it together, so friendly. Highly recommend to upgrade your furniture here or any furniture needs this is the place!
Michelle Ramirez review for American Furniture Galleries
Michelle Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:53 AM
Jason was extremely friendly and helpful. Was able to find me a bedroom set within my budget. I was so pleased with the customer service I came back a week later and purchased a bed for my daughter. I am beyond pleased with their services! I recommended them to my sister and she went that same day and bought couches from them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.