Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Furniture Galleries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
859 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95821

2336 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 485-2663

https://www.americanfurnituregalleries.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

American Furniture Galleries is one of Northern California's premier home furnishings retailers with four locations to serve you. Our buyers have searched the world's market and have put together professionally designed rooms that will help make your dreams a reality! You will soon see there is a reason customers come from all over Northern California to find what they're looking for at a price they want to pay. Great values, selection and masterful designs... Come explore one of our showrooms and discover a few things that you might not have known about custom style and design. Our showrooms are set and fully decorated and accessorized by the best designers in the business that understand t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
859 reviews
5560
  
479
  
323
  
220
  
1102
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jonathang87 review for American Furniture Galleries
jonathang87 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/13/2011, 11:48 AM
Professional – Chris was extremely helpful and professional. We purchased a couple things already and we're very happy with the quality and the service. Thank you!
californiaboyashton review for American Furniture Galleries
californiaboyashton on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/13/2011, 07:07 AM
Excellent!! – The service was excellent! the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I was very happy with the furniture I selected.
private6quincy review for American Furniture Galleries
private6quincy on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 09:38 AM
Nice and friendly. We appreciated that he wasn't overly following us- he gave us space while being near and available.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
jimstreetballer54 review for American Furniture Galleries
jimstreetballer54 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 07:54 AM
Tran was very accommodating and helpful. A great asset to your company. I will recommend to others in the future.
aaronbusi review for American Furniture Galleries
aaronbusi on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 09:37 AM
Great place! – Let me wonder around on my own which I prefer and was available when I had a question.
ftallis review for American Furniture Galleries
ftallis on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 10:49 AM
Very helpful and courteous, no pressure to buy which is nice they give you a chance to look around and don't bug! thanks Raymond!
Max G. review for American Furniture Galleries
Max G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 02:09 AM
Went over everything with great detail... Tran was very helpful and willing to work with me on the sectional that I wanted. He is a great salesman! Jude did an outstanding job explaining all our questions with great detail.
kalakbeach review for American Furniture Galleries
kalakbeach on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/22/2011, 01:19 AM
Honest people. – Vince was very helpful, knowledgeable, and didn't use card pressure sale tactics. He took his time and answered all of my questions. Great service!
lancealbert review for American Furniture Galleries
lancealbert on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/15/2011, 08:17 AM
Professional Experience – Vince was great and very professional. He gave us time to make our decision and gave us good advice and made the shopping experience very relaxing. He is an asset. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.