Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Furniture Galleries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
858 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95821

2336 Auburn Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 485-2663

https://www.americanfurnituregalleries.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

American Furniture Galleries is one of Northern California's premier home furnishings retailers with four locations to serve you. Our buyers have searched the world's market and have put together professionally designed rooms that will help make your dreams a reality! You will soon see there is a reason customers come from all over Northern California to find what they're looking for at a price they want to pay. Great values, selection and masterful designs... Come explore one of our showrooms and discover a few things that you might not have known about custom style and design. Our showrooms are set and fully decorated and accessorized by the best designers in the business that understand t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
858 reviews
5560
  
479
  
323
  
220
  
1101
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Weekes review for American Furniture Galleries
Linda Weekes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 12:25 PM
we were looking for a bed and a glass top coffee table and Aaron Bigornia was very helpful. He was a very nice young man. He showed us our different options for what the beds use is. unfortunately you didn't have any glass top coffee tables in the style that we are looking for.
Tiffany H. Phan review for American Furniture Galleries
Tiffany H. Phan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 09:51 AM
Best customer service! Got my furniture on time. Very professional people to work with!
Leslie Intrieri Kennedy review for American Furniture Galleries
Leslie Intrieri Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:13 AM
We visited Ryan and staff at the Folsom store for their grand opening today. Ryan greeting us and was kind and let us take our time without any sales pressure. We found a great piece, were able to negotiate a great price and purchased it. We’ll visit again, I recommend asking for Ryan! Thanks again! Leslie and Kenny
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Peggy Kelly review for American Furniture Galleries
Peggy Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 16:02 PM
Lots to choose from. Friendly staff.
Abigail Carrillo review for American Furniture Galleries
Abigail Carrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 04:06 AM
They are very attentive. I love the furniture and the prices are awesome.
Connie Mattos review for American Furniture Galleries
Connie Mattos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:50 AM
Our experience was easy and quick. Had the perfect formal dinning room set that we were looking for in addition to a coffee table and matching end tables that we hadn't plan on getting. Great sale prices. Friendly and attentive sales person. Would recommend highly.
Msgeegee Love Miller review for American Furniture Galleries
Msgeegee Love Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 03:39 AM
BETTER DEAKS WHEN CUSTOMER BUYS STRAIGHT OUT IN CASH FOR DELIVERY AND OTHER PIECES THAT GOES WITH A SET SHOULD BE SOLD TOGETHER NOT SEPARATE INCLUDED IN DISCOUNT
Aysha Sheppard review for American Furniture Galleries
Aysha Sheppard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:01 AM
Went in to buy pillows, got a new chair lol. pleasant experience. Only negative issue, which could actually be a big one, is that my credit limit was increased without my consent, but I was assured it wouldn't be a hard inquiry . That was not true. I'm not happy about that . Not sure how that's legal .
Jackie Meraz review for American Furniture Galleries
Jackie Meraz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:57 AM
Very helpful and flexible to what I wanted. I am moving soon and my furniture will be delivered the next day. Highly recommend. Plus they had a sale going on !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.