Logo White
Watch Demo

American Fork Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
70 reviews
|Healthcare|American Fork, UT 84003

201 W Main St, Ste 200, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-6868

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Leading Edge Family Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670

1 person is looking at this business

Alpine Gentle Chiropractic and Massage - Dr Craig A. Westoby
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689

5 people are looking at this business

Modern Health Chiropractic
5.0
(61) · Healthcare

1050 Shepard Ln #8

(801) 447-9194

2 people are looking at this business

Utah Spine Sport - Auto Accident and Sports Injury Specialists
5.0
(173) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797

2 people are looking at this business

Active Advantage
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

264 700 N

(801) 607-1636

4 people are looking at this business

Horsley Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

3855 W 7800 S Suite 125

(801) 280-7777

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jay Grant is a chiropractor serving American Fork and the surrounding area. Our chiropractor and the rest of the welcoming team at American Fork Chiropractic are committed to providing chiropractic solutions to address your unique needs, whether you are experiencing back pain, neck pain, headaches, or even muscular tightness and tension. You may be searching for pain relief after an accident, experiencing an injury, or if you suffer from a specific condition like chronic back pain or a spinal condition. Even if you are looking to improve your overall health, our chiropractor can help you attain your everyday wellness goals!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 10:19 AM
Dr. Grant is amazing. He truly cares about you and what it will take for YOU to feel better.. I have tried others but will only visit Dr. Grant now.. Great guy and excellent chiropractor.
Jerry Fox on Wellness

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:17 AM
Dr. Grant was very thorough in his analysis and treatment of my lower back issues. He explained the anatomy of the muscles and bones involved and suggested stretching exercises to assist in preventing recurrence. After three treatments consisting of muscle manipulation, electrical muscle stimulation and spinal/hip adjustments my pain level has dropped to a low level and I am continuing with the stretching to further reduce (eliminate?) the symptoms.
Nicole on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 06:16 AM
I love Dr. Grant. He is so kind and gentle. He takes the time to listen to your concerns. One of the very best chiropractors I have ever had. He massages before he adjusts you. And he is open in Saturdays which is helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Lanny on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 14:11 PM
I'm vary happy to have found Dr. Grant as I am a automotive mechanic that relies heavily on my back. I am 6' 5", have a bulging disk and a compression fracture that can really put me behind in my work which affects my take home pay. I have been to many Chiropractors throughout the years and found Dr. Grant spends more time with me which really helps keep me at the top of my game.
Nancy W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 16:59 PM
Dr. Grant is truly a miracle worker with magic in his hands! He kept me out of a wheelchair for an extra 3-5 years before my mal-formed hip joint finally gave up the ghost and required a full hip replacement, and he has saved me sooooo much pain over the years. I used to live less than a mile from his office when I first discovered him, but even though I've since moved 20 miles away, I will NEVER go to anyone else. He's amazing!!!
B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 15:04 PM
I've been to Dr. Grant for as long as I can remember. He's always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. He also keeps up his training and always has recommendations for things I can do at home to reduce my chance of problems.
Norman Tanner on Wellness

7 years ago

01/01/2013, 00:58 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Yes, they don't show favoritism
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Was the waiting area spacious?
No, but I can always find a seat
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor?
Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left!
Holly Rae on Wellness

8 years ago

07/17/2012, 12:58 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment?
Yes
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 08:34 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment?
Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left!
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.