Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Financial Network Inc.

Claimed
5.0
58 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Allentown, PA 18106

682 Brookside Rd Suite A, Allentown, PA 18106

(610) 351-0428

https://www.afncorp.com/web/lehighvalley

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

4610 Hamilton Blvd

(610) 351-7888
5.0
(3) · Finance

1009 Staghorn Ln

(570) 402-1086
5.0
(41) · Mortgage Lenders

822 Montgomery Ave Suite 312

(610) 668-0168

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Mortgage Lenders

2345 Bernville Road

(484) 955-2484
5.0
(21) · Mortgage Lenders

726 Lower State Rd

(215) 646-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Finance

330 S State St Office 5 & 6

(610) 222-5449
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:10 AM
Basil Leonetti got me and my wife approved for a mortgage. After returning from the military, my credit was not excellent. But Basil gave me a plan of action to get where we wanted to be and helped us through the process to the day of closing. Would recommend a thousand times over.
Nancy Healy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 08:25 AM
They have very good follow up with the agents so you know what's going on with the loan the entire time. Great job.
Mike Kmieciak on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:29 AM
I had a client use American Financial Network. Everything went well and my client was extremely satisfied.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Yanitza Galvan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 10:18 AM
As a real estate agent I can tell you American Financial Network has gone above and beyond for my clients. From the loan processors all the way to Jim Gillespie branch manager are involved in making sure transactions reach the closing table. If you're looking for a great loan officer contact Maria Mangual she is one of a kind. She truly cares about her clients and always is available to answer any questions you have. Maria is also very knowledgeable about the loan process and has helped me already with several clients. I look forward to continuing to partner with Maria in the future."
Diana Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:45 AM
I had the pleasure of working with the staff at American Financial Network. They got two of my transactions approved that two other banks denied. They worked diligently with my buyers to get them ready for closing. I appreciate all the hard-work and effort everyone put forth to get buyers into their homes. You guys rock!!!
Jennifer Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 13:42 PM
Jennifer Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 07:08 AM
Leticia Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:21 AM
Leticia Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.