Logo White
Watch Demo

American Financial Network, Inc.

Own this business?
4.5
1093 reviews
|Finance|Brea, CA 92821

10 Pointe Dr #330, Ste 330, Brea, CA 92821

(714) 831-4000

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

● Inc. 5000 list of fastest growing private companies 2015, 2016, 2017 ● Top 50 Best Companies to Work For by Mortgage Executive Magazine 2016 ● 2016 Ellie Mae Hall of Fame Finalist ● 2015 Ellie Mae Hall of Fame Finalist ● 2014 Top 100 Mortgage Company by Mortgage Executive Magazine ● 2014, 2013 Top Originator by Scotsman Guide

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,093 reviews
5811
  
437
  
39
  
210
  
1101
  
125 reviews have no rating
  • 659 Reviews4.9Google
  • 277 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 157 Reviews4.2BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney M on BBB

25 days ago

11/12/2019, 00:41 AM
I receive non-stop junk from this 'company'. Back in December 2015, I received a "Final Notice" to refinance. I was so excited they were finally going to stop sending me junk mail. That last about a month and I still receive deceptive letters from AFN. The worst part is they do not identify who they are except in small print in the fold.
Respond to negative reviews
robert h on BBB

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:25 AM
What a waste of 2 months- cost me late fees on existing mortgages, kept saying I was approved and then it was true and they kept moving the bar for approval. Do NOT use them at all!
Respond to negative reviews
Brynn Thompson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 03:19 AM
I will be posting this on all of these accounts as a warning to consumers. They will go to goggle images and mail you a picture of your home in a attempt to sell you there products. This can be alarming as the letter is pretty blank on the outside and you can see your home through the address window. Call and have them remove you from mailing. Trying to ask them why is fruitless they are rude.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nsuku Pride Malungani on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 02:16 AM
Sherry Lunsford is the best in the Business - fast, easy, reliable funding simply Email sherrylunsford@hotmail.com Text +1 (740) -521-4732 you be glad you did.
Lisa on BBB

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 13:17 PM
This company is the worst financial company I have every dealt with. After their constant mailings I called them to inquire about certain restrictions I have for refinancing. I want to refinance to a conventional loan to get rid of my PMI. Simple enough, right? Another company had told me I had to wait, but Reggie insisted that I did not have to wait any longer. After he ran my credit (without my explicit permission), resulting in a hard hit to my credit I felt I had to try and see it through. After much confusion, Reggie talking out of both sides of his mouth, he proposed another FHA loan (with PMI), and he suggested that this would make my credit better so that in 6 months I could refinanc...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Misty Howard on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:17 AM
Hello everyone i just want to tell everyone out there that you can get a legit loan lender without any delay i got my loan from this great company Amelia Reece Loans COMPANY they are the best and they are trusted you can contact them for any kind of loan this is there direct contact Email (ameliareeceloans@hotmail. com Or you can text them or whatsapp them via +1(786)272-5368 or +1(210)3055449)
Hembeezy Emi on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:41 AM
Hello friends am so very much happy today i have gotten my loan into my account to pay my bills and also do business and take good care of my family, if you need a loan too email them and get yours too via michelletrustloan7@hotmail. com Or you can text her via: +1-305-515-2486
Darett K on BBB

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 13:18 PM
They will tell you lies do not trust this company
Respond to negative reviews
Ray W on BBB

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:08 AM
Horrible customer experience. I am currently 7 weeks past the orig closing date. Since the very beginning I have had to beg to get any sort of updates or replies to my emails. When I did complain about the underwriter I was promptly told that I wasn't his only customer. I finally decided to reach out to the VP of Operations and she replied "let me look into this and I'll get right back to you" 3 days later I had to reach out to her again asking for information. Not once throughout the entire process has one individual simply said I'm sorry it's taking so long but here is what we are doing about it. The entire organization from top to bottom needs some serious Customer Service 101 inservices....  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.