Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.5
68 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38125

3267 Hacks Cross Rd, Ste 108, Memphis, TN 38125

(901) 624-0440

https://www.americanfamilydentistry.com/practices/american-family-dentistry-southwind/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Our clinic is located in the Kroger shopping center and across from Fed Ex at the intersection of Hacks Cross and Winchester. Patients can take advantage of our early morning and evening appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
68 reviews
551
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.4Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keva Jiles on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 02:32 AM
The staff is very friendly and informative
Reginald Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 19:39 PM
The staff and service is great. My whole dental experience is changed. Highly recommend.😁
Cynthia Heard on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 02:21 AM
The staff and care provided are modern and accessible.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jacquelyn Bramley on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 01:10 AM
Every time i come to the South wind location i have a great experience. Everyone there is so nice and patient and makes me feel like family. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Holmes is amazing and one time i broke my front tooth and they got me in first thing in the morning and i got my tooth fixed. I trust everyone there and would recommend this place to everyone.
Catrina Bowen Crayton on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:01 AM
Great staff! Cares about patients!
Kandice Johnson-VanBuren on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:25 AM
Very neat , clean and awesome staff. Was nervous about my appointment but I was very relaxed after my talk with the Dr. and his assistants.
Isis R Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 06:42 AM
Dr. Wilson is the Best!! The whole staff is great!
DannyAmelia Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 14:23 PM
I’ve been going to Dr. Ed Holmes and Shelia Green, Hygienist for about 14 years and always get the best dental care and treatment.
Amelia Baker Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 03:52 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Ed Holmes and Shelia Green, Hygienist for about 14 years and always get the best dental care and treatment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.