Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.1
68 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, Tennessee 37920

7562 Mountain Grove Dr, Knoxville, Tennessee 37920

(865) 240-2091

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Duy Phan Man Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

9526 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 934-9444

1 person is looking at this business

Nicholas K Kitajima
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

185 Front St # 100

(925) 837-1301

1 person is looking at this business

Aliso Woods Dental
5.0
(44) · Dental

# B170 27792

(949) 360-1213

3 people are looking at this business

The Dental Ranch
5.0
(2) · Dental

1915 Peters Rd # 303

(972) 438-5444

2 people are looking at this business

Preferred Dental Ceramics
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

About

American Family Dentistry Mountain Grove is located at 7562 Mountain Grove Dr, Knoxville, TN. This business specializes in Dentistry and Orthodontists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
68 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charee Gordon on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 16:55 PM
Dr.Carney, is amazing I've been seeing him for 7yrs .
Brad Russell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 03:13 AM
Due to work done in this office I developed an abscess tooth. I then was forced to have an implant which had to be done twice because of their negligence. Find a different dentist to go to. They have now sent me to a collection agency to try and charge me for the corrective work they had to do on the implant.
Anita Tullar on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 12:48 PM
So I’m wondering when someone will call me back. Spoke w Corey 4-17-19. Said he could schedule a denture consult but then refer out to an orthodontist (???). I dont wanna pay for 2 consults. He said someone would call me back.
No one called me back
I called again and spoke w Amanda 4-18-19. She put me on hold and the line disconnected.
No one called me back
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Debra Evans on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 09:34 AM
Excellent & professional staff. Dr. Carney is a caring & knowledgeable dentist.
Stacy Whitworth on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 08:41 AM
Top notch Staff and Doctors!! Would highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Ray Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 04:35 AM
Mia Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 07:24 AM
About 5 months ago I had several fillings done here. My first issue is with the quality of their work: they drilled for a filling and neglected to fill it, then argued with me about whether or not they drilled it...I'm sorry do they think I drilled my own tooth? The second issue is that only two weeks after a filling was done, it came out (while eating a soft food). Then when I came in for the filling to be fixed, the assistant (when she learned I'm a veteran) actually had the *gall* to ask very personal questions about my combat experience .To Dr .Carney's credit he tried his best to get her to shut up, but she persisted. My third issue is just tonight, I had yet another filling pop out. A ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Jenna Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:09 AM
Had a wonderful first experience here today! i felt so welcome and my teeth feel fantastic! Jamie was super attentive and even though I haven't been to a dentist in a while and was a little nervous, she made me feel SO comfortable. She made a potentially uncomfortable experience a pleasure!! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone! Thank you!
Jenna B on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:59 AM
Had a wonderful first experience here today! i felt so welcome and my teeth feel fantastic! Jamie was super attentive and even though I haven't been to a dentist in a while and was a little nervous, she made me feel SO comfortable. She made a potentially uncomfortable experience a pleasure!! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone! Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.